http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/9264/20120417100709.jpg

Hints

My ZTH TradeList : Click Here
My LYN TradeList : Click Here
My Lelong.com TradeList : Click Here
Mudah.com Pro Niaga List : See Here
More than 270 vehicles installed : See Here

This is the latest Zaptor Voltage stabilizer - Evolve Edition. It is waterproof edition. This edition is same with 2011 edition, just minor upgrade of the cables using, the rest remains the same.

Please buy only from me to ensure it is 100% GENUINE.

This is the upgraded version from 2008/2009/2010/2011 Gold Accoustic/Platinium waterproof vs, the functions remain the same but the internal components have been upgraded to be better.

Slight upgraded is the cable and internal components. we are selling Zaptor Volt Stabilizer since 2005 until now, please do not worry about our products.

More info(previous thread) :-
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/75283-zaptor-3rd-gen-gold-acoustic-for-sell.html

Benefits :~

~ Stabilize Idling
~ Lesser Engine Noise
~ Improves Sound effect
~ Improves Engine Torque
~ Improves Engine Responses
~ Improves Fuel Consumption
~ Improves Headlamp Brightness
~ Improves sensors reading
~ Improves Air-Con System
~ Quicker and Easier Engine Start
~ Prolong battery lifespan
~ More to go....

Price :- RM88 only (Poslaju)

0168417327 (kenny)
[email protected]

Find us at :
http://img194.imageshack.us/img194/674/95037240.png

Reliability & Toughness of Zaptor VS (tested on subaru impreza GC8)
http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/3318/editednx5.jpg​

Waterproof & Internal Component view (Tested in small aquarium for 6hours non-stop)
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/4121/perfectphotosme5.jpg​

• DSC03763.JPG
    DSC03763.JPG
    109.5 KB · Views: 1,704
  • 9938823936.jpg
    9938823936.jpg
    31.9 KB · Views: 214
Perodua myvi

http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/3379/dsc03554l.jpg

Subaru Impreza GDB

http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/1353/dsc03107n.jpg

more photos at : www.huakenny.fotopic.net/

bro how much zaptor platinium editon + 4GA RED grounding cable + installation..? im use perdana v6 auto..

grounding only got 4ga direct factory readymade cable. 5points4ga + platinium vs = rm190 wit install

http://huakenny.fotopic.net/​

This is the latest Zaptor Voltage stabilizer - Platinium Edition. It is 2009 waterproof edition.

This version only carry/distributes by me, no other dealers.

Please buy only from me to ensure it is 100% GENUINE.

This is the upgraded version from 2008 Gold Accoustic waterproof vs, the functions remain the same but the internal components have been upgraded to be better.

Warranty Card is provided, 18months official warranty is given. Other sellers do not provide any warranty card at all :)

More info(previous thread) :-
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/75283-zaptor-3rd-gen-gold-acoustic-for-sell.html

Benefits :~

~ Stabilize Idling
~ Lesser Engine Noise
~ Improves Sound effect
~ Improves Engine Torque
~ Improves Engine Responses
~ Improves Fuel Consumption
~ Improves Headlamp Brightness
~ Improves sensors reading
~ Improves Air-Con System
~ Quicker and Easier Engine Start
~ Prolong battery lifespan
~ More to go....

Price :- RM90 only

Location :- Bukit Jalil, Bdr Tasik Selatan, Tesco Tmn Midah.Serdang Raya Petronas, Summit USJ, Sunway Esso

Dealer Enquiries are welcome!!!

kenny bro,..

My ride is 4G13 P.Wira. When engine start the idling OK but when Air cond on compressor kick in than the rpm will drop to 700~600rpm & than go back to 900rpm normal. Every time when the compressor are kick in & it will be the same problem during driving.

Let say install Zaptor VS, it will help on it not?

Currently, my ride running with stock engine no VS on it yet. Also what grounding cable suit my ride.

Please advise & PM me ?

TQ.

it will helps for sure.... if no extra budget, can instal vs 1st. grounding later on if really need it.

or if u prefer to instal both, 5points 4ga is good enuf. i only got direct factory readymade cable for ur ride. price is bout the same with the vs price.

kenny bro,..

My ride is 4G13 P.Wira. When engine start the idling OK but when Air cond on compressor kick in than the rpm will drop to 700~600rpm & than go back to 900rpm normal. Every time when the compressor are kick in & it will be the same problem during driving.

Let say install Zaptor VS, it will help on it not?

Currently, my ride running with stock engine no VS on it yet. Also what grounding cable suit my ride.

Please advise & PM me ?

TQ.

it will helps for sure.... if no extra budget, can instal vs 1st. grounding later on if really need it.

or if u prefer to instal both, 5points 4ga is good enuf. i only got direct factory readymade cable for ur ride. price is bout the same with the vs price.

kenny,...

Ok, pls PM me the price for the Zaptor Platinium Edition -VS + grounding cable as well.

TQ.

bro can u pm me what a different zaptor and pivot..? apa kelebihan dan kekurangan...

im use perdana v6 auto.. so mau pasang ur zaptor platinium editon + 4ga red grounding cable.. boleh kasi pasang grounding to alternator + block head + distributor + body + bulk head + etc..?

kalo pasang waktu malam boleh coz i habis keje petang... cod at mines.. can..?

bro can u pm me what a different zaptor and pivot..? apa kelebihan dan kekurangan...

im use perdana v6 auto.. so mau pasang ur zaptor platinium editon + 4ga red grounding cable.. boleh kasi pasang grounding to alternator + block head + distributor + body + bulk head + etc..?

kalo pasang waktu malam boleh coz i habis keje petang... cod at mines.. can..?

pivot blue = 1st batch of vs, 4 caps...not effective. if wan pivot yet hope to performs better, get he Megaraizin at rm380, tat wil be performs better than zaptor. and yes, pivot is not waterproof and x warranty(if x mistaken)

perdana v6 i installed alots edi, so i know wat an where to ground. appreciated you remind me where to ground.

www.huakenny.fotopic.net/ you can see some photos here

v6 is installed at alternator,firewall,throttle body,ignition coil,engine head

wit installation is rm190 at night at the mines, blue color 4ga direct factory readymade ground cable

oraits bro i percaya sama you... so rabu 25/2/09 malam pasang dekat mines boleh..? red colour tada ke bro tinggal biru je ke..?

plz sms me to confirm ok? 0168417327

got blue only and few sets left only actually.....

kenny bro,...

Thanks for the help of yesterday morning installed the VS + ground cable.

Got improved on the Air cond kick on just dropped slightly only better than before without the VS + Ground Cable liao.

After installed can feel the difference.... good item u sold to me neh.

Thank you very much kenny...:driver:

Ops!!! forgot the warranty card bro... so how huh? May be next time but u keep 1st.:wavey:

thanks mate....

bout the warranty card, u pm me ur car number. i will help u to fil it up.

kenny bro,...

Thanks for the help of yesterday morning installed the VS + ground cable.

Got improved on the Air cond kick on just dropped slightly only better than before without the VS + Ground Cable liao.

After installed can feel the difference.... good item u sold to me neh.

Thank you very much kenny...:driver:

Ops!!! forgot the warranty card bro... so how huh? May be next time but u keep 1st.:wavey:

hi,

thanks for the patient to wait me install....the alternator part take longer time to install as the bolt is hidden underneath...lol

any problems do inform

eloww bro..

thanks installed vs and grounding cable... i feel different no jacking, lampu terang, smooth..

the superbest AAA seller and workmanship... nice subaru... hehe :burnout:

Bump: eloww bro..

thanks installed vs and grounding cable... i feel different no jacking, lampu terang, smooth..

the superbest AAA seller and workmanship... nice subaru... hehe :burnout:

bro,

- easy installation, right?
- if yes, pse quote me incl postage.

thnks.

bro,

already paid incl postage. will pm the details.

free 'bump'