Fvcking Brothers......

zth next top model=frankaboo

p/s im not gay :rofl:

ya meh..???

i dun think so loo....:burnout::burnout::burnout:

coz u never posy hamsap things in zth...

ur ex-bf name 5115?sorry just wrong person la wei~...:rofl: same nick only

guys,should i change the topic from "fvcking brother" to "all about brother accessories shop" in case those "sensitive" ppl come in for hunting?

thousand of members here have their own way to get hamsap thing from the net and i did post some in random girl pic part 1 back to 2006...

ur ex-bf name 5115?sorry just wrong person la wei~...:rofl: same nick only

guys,should i change the topic from "fvcking brother" to "all about brother accessories shop" in case those "sensitive" ppl come in for hunting?

thousand of members here have their own way to get hamsap thing from the net and i did post some in random girl pic part 1 back to 2006...

hahahaha... my GF la... same nick as urs... hahaha... i'm Les ma...

huh..?
change title..? no need kua...

u look like justin da hk singer ( got discount ah?? ) :biggrin:

sure boh.... erm... discount kah.... sure la got... all of u also got discount.. im not berat sebelah wan..hehehe

wear the pilot uniform..more like it..kekeke snowcap sudah ada :adore:

im not wearing pilot uniform la brader... workin uniform la dude...;lolxx

radhie, hire LALA because there are abundance of them like in the sea..the Si Ham...

I think MPS should hire them to swipe the road since the wear bell bottom pants that can swept the floor. Come to Seremban, I bring you guys go to Terminal 1. There are so many Si Hams, LALA's and Ah Lian there. All think they look cool...Yukes~~:thefinger: I don't like going to T1 at all...because after I will use the net to catch the LALAs and Si Ham back to my house to deep fried or satay them...

frankaboo, do look like Justin of HK...
eh melacca also damn alot lala leh..lolxxx ipoh also... but jual mahal la de si ham.... i look like no buddy la bro... look like pekaboo...

radhie, hire LALA because there are abundance of them like in the sea..the Si Ham...

I think MPS should hire them to swipe the road since the wear bell bottom pants that can swept the floor. Come to Seremban, I bring you guys go to Terminal 1. There are so many Si Hams, LALA's and Ah Lian there. All think they look cool...Yukes~~:thefinger: I don't like going to T1 at all...because after I will use the net to catch the LALAs and Si Ham back to my house to deep fried or satay them...

frankaboo, do look like Justin of HK...
eh melacca also damn alot lala leh..lolxxx ipoh also... but jual mahal la de si ham.... i look like no buddy la bro... look like pekaboo...

zth next top model=frankaboo

p/s im not gay :rofl:

muahahahahakakakakak im not la bro....:smokin:

Yo Frankie.... How about if I drop my comment here? Hehe...

bro add at my threat la... coz i wanna submit to my bozz...hehehehe

Yo franKaboO.....:wavey:
thanx for giving me a good choice of soundsystem, superb price...surely all the shop will charge me a higher price... but ur very reasonable...i'm very satisfied :proud: n thanx for giving me excellent service...
thank you very much.... now i can karaoke n club'g dlm kereta je...
hahaha...

thanx for giving me a good choice of soundsystem, superb price...surely all the shop will charge me a higher price... but ur very reasonable...i'm very satisfied :proud: n thanx for giving me excellent service...
hahaha...

u are very warm welcome bro.... lolxx.... im happy dat ur car performing well on complete sound system too... very nice sound... thankc again bro:adore::adore:

:rolleyes: :stupid:

nitrus... wanna join karaoke at his car kah....lolxxx

wahh this justin fler neva gib so good serbis to my car one :mad:

who said so unker..... eh ur deep dish steering no more in market d... maybe need to wait for 1 month again...llolxxx soli yar... or i help u to find out side after market wan la k...

Oh oh , sorry..its alright take your time..and take care..you mc , go and sleep la..don't online..haha:biggrin:

hahah thankx bro.... maybe mine very cheap .. u try to servay out side how much 1st...

Oh oh , sorry..its alright take your time..and take care..you mc , go and sleep la..don't online..haha:biggrin:

hahah thankx bro.... maybe mine very cheap .. u try to servay out side how much 1st...

wah...all praise frankaboo le/...
bro can pm me the price for 2ways alarm system that u have ?

Bump: wah...all praise frankaboo le/...
bro can pm me the price for 2ways alarm system that u have ?

hahaha...

karaoke inside the car?
kasi NYANYI la..