Fvcking Brothers......

wah...all praise frankaboo le/...
bro can pm me the price for 2ways alarm system that u have ?

Bump: wah...all praise frankaboo le/...
bro can pm me the price for 2ways alarm system that u have ?

sure bro... but my side 2way alarm is kinda pricy ler.. rm598neg.. one year warranty

karaoke inside the car?
kasi NYANYI la..

bro dier ader duit beli audio system but tarda duit beli microfon....lolcxxx

owh ok...thanks bro...appreciate it...

bro i post it now k

Bump: http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/6664/p27020917581.jpg
By frankaboo, shot with http://profile.imageshack.us/camerabuy.php?model=Omnivision+OV9650+1.3+MP&make=KU380-MSM6245-V10b-DEC-10-2007-XX at 2009-02-27
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/6664/p27020917581.jpg
By frankaboo, shot with http://profile.imageshack.us/camerabuy.php?model=Omnivision+OV9650+1.3+MP&make=KU380-MSM6245-V10b-DEC-10-2007-XX at 2009-02-27
http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/9492/p2702091800.jpg
http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/8571/p2702091759.jpg
http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/8383/p27020917591.jpg
http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/1601/p27020917592.jpg

Aiya , frankaboo..can use this thread to qoute price ah ?

1)Fibre front diffuser ? Don't one pu le..

2)APM sport spring / lowered spring ( Satria 1.5 )

3) Osram Night Breaker ..what is the diff between H1 , H3 , H4 , H7 and etcccc...Thanks

haha..somebody hand is start itchy liao....1st videsign bumper,mivec hood..then eyelip..now diffuser,spring,osram night breaker...later sport rim 17'',crystal lamp,muffler,4-2-1,...after that turbo,replace 4g63,fully adjustable,fully bodykit,new paint...

to be continue~~~~:burnout:

wahlaue...sumone modifying his satria to the max...haha

This one is to ask for qoutation , then save money..and it is not soon nor later..but years to come k..

haha..somebody hand is start itchy liao....1st videsign bumper,mivec hood..then eyelip..now diffuser,spring,osram night breaker...later sport rim 17'',crystal lamp,muffler,4-2-1,...after that turbo,replace 4g63,fully adjustable,fully bodykit,new paint...

to be continue~~~~:burnout:

Will be sponsored by Mr.Mingz :adore:

y so quite d wan...? :hmmmm::hmmmm:

Bump: guys.. kalu mau balang pm gua... ini threat mau kasi bersih liao... out of topic...