TT on 28th Feb 2009(saturday)... who wanna join?

Okay guys. Giant bandar puteri is good for me too.
Everyone wanna confirm meeting there?

i think bandar puteri giant would be okay with me,and it'll be easier for us to park our car while waiting for the others...:burnout:

Anyone from KL??
Where's the meeting point??

We're planning to meet up in Puchong at the Bandar Puteri Giant first. Then we can journey up together so won't get lost.

Blutuik tomorrow we go together la. see them at puchong petronas/shell. or u from where?

veri intersting event
maybe got time to go to shah alam direct from seremban
Try to create some time.....

Blutuik tomorrow we go together la. see them at puchong petronas/shell. or u from where?

i got 2 frens wanted me 2 pick them in kl..
then im planning to join convoi wif group frm pandah indah(4aeoc)
u wanna folo me ah??

or i change plan,ask this 2 guys to come here..
then we go together..join these guys frm puchong.. :hmmmm:
seems like a better idea rite..?? :idea:

i'll update to u asap!!

hahahah..
since i'm in on the list.. i will be there (if no heavy raining ler)... lone ranger
takut kena kutuk kereta buruk... hahahhaha

Bump: hahahah..
since i'm in on the list.. i will be there (if no heavy raining ler)... lone ranger
takut kena kutuk kereta buruk... hahahhaha

sry to all tailo 1st cos i cant make it on tomolo (even my name ady listed)
suddenly got somethings 2 do!
hope can join u guys in next time TT~~~
remember upload de photo ya!
sry for any convenience caused!:bawling::bawling::bawling:

howard & NA-Lover & whom wants to meet at giant first... what is the timing to meet there ??

wahh! got the tt there. nice laa coz tomorrow I will go to watch football match between Selangor and Kelantan..can see many great cars there...maybe very2 jam la tomorrow evening. anybody got door trim AE101 with power window?? if u have please sms me (0125864743)

bro 20V Quard Cam, tomolo 3.30pm at puchong Giant, can we meet? coz dont know how to go to stadium shah alam. sam 016-8121121

Hey... you guys... send my regards to scottwrx and 8313!! both are my buddy!! don;t buli them during TT tomolo.... 2 of them are my "ONLY" fren ler....:banghead:

Orite, so 3.30 to 4pm meet up at Giant Bandar Puteri Puchong. Any late comers have to take the lone ranger trip then =)

I think at the parking in front of giant is good.

Last i remember there was a lot of space there in the afternoons.

Bump: I think at the parking in front of giant is good.

Last i remember there was a lot of space there in the afternoons.

The roadside now got flyover ady.. hard to stop if we got a few cars.