[WTS] alot original Emblems for sale, halfcut item from Japan.

Exterior and Body

[WTS] alot original Emblems for sale, halfcut item from Japan.

bro,if u have evo7 rear one,pls pm me pic n best price,thk u!

bro, PM me ur location.... i wanna come to ur place to see the daihatsu emblem hehehe :proud:

bro de blitz radiator cap how much? pm me!

Bump: bro de blitz radiator cap how much? pm me!

Hi bro..
im intersted in da 2nd pic da mid "H" (gold/black) HONDA emblem..
pm me if stil available n price too.. thx

Bro, How much about the Skyline GTS Logo which stick on Bonnet one?

alot original Emblems for sale, halfcut item from Japan.
used, but all still in very good condition,
dun worry, all original,
anyone who interest,
please SMS/PM me which one u looking for,
017-2264470_david
loc. Cheras
serious buyer only,
price can be negotiable,
deal with postage,
thanks.

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n179/nicky_gan/logo_DSC09262.jpg
logo_DSC01765.jpg

logos_DSC01598.jpg

logos_DSC01596.jpg

logos_DSC01597.jpg

Hi Dave, How much u selling for the biggest Nissan Emblem and how do i pay u if the price is right?. Thanks

do you have the skyline gtr center plate that goes on the top of rb26 engine?

Dave, received the emblem but is not wat i want. I was refering to the 'BIG' nissan emblem but u send me the small one. :confused:

oh? last time i PM u with the pic, just got the nissan emblem and new type nissan emblem, any mistake? :hmmmm: