TT on 28th Feb 2009(saturday)... who wanna join?

bro 20V Quard Cam, tomolo 3.30pm at puchong Giant, can we meet? coz dont know how to go to stadium shah alam. sam 016-8121121

yupe..we all will be meet up at there around 3.30pm..i ad save ur contact no worries..haha..

how about those who ad reached switch on double signal ? so that we can make sure he is our buddy..:listen:

i will be reached there around 3.30pm la at the parking outside qiant..cuz park inside is kinda weird..later qiant management will thought when they have the toyota autoshow..wakakkak

Wohoo!!! Everybody gear up yum cha yum cha!

Aiyah.. but just yesterday I was all psyched up.
Went and wash my car and polish nice nice so can look presentable.

Then some dumb idiot NooB driver smacked my front bumper when I was parked in PJ states.
If I find out who it is ah... I'll claim till his pants oso drop off!

aiya.. kena smacked bumper ka.. sorry to hear that..
my car all dirty, i'll come with dirty SEG.. huhu~~~///

and Switching on double-signal is a good idea...

aiya,no need switch double signal lah...see toyota sure is our group wan lah,if not juz ask them tag along loh..heheh...:biggrin:
bro wfhan,thx got ur number liao...will call u later when i reach giant...:driver:

weather manyak panas ohhhhhhhhhhh

Bump: great turnout.... pics posting up soon.... blacking out no. plates now

to all brothers

really really sorry.. lah.... coz i m late... plz dun shoot me.... hehehe...

juz now spent 3 hours on exhaust shop waiting for them fix extractor n piping... sigh......

thought only need 1 hour....

very nice lah.. lots n lots of toyota turned up!!!!!! very nice event,,, will continue to organise more. this time i sure wont turn up late..if late u all rape my car n i buy drink lah.. muahahaha,,,

many camera going around shooting photos..
even our taiko blackhowling also bring camera to shoot la..
no worry sdil_trdtoms, i believe soon the photos are coming.
oh nice to meet all toyota owners... great gathering.. arnd 25~30 cars turned up!..

blutuik where is pic? many ppl bring cam there is no one to upload ka?

Pics added... sorry for the bad quality... just using phone camera. Anyways the turn up was quite interesting and we had different types of Toyotas in the TT. Let's hope the next TT will be much better if not just as good as this one. Thanks to everyone who made this happen.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?groupid=30&pictureid=2317

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?groupid=30&pictureid=2318

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?groupid=30&pictureid=2319

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?groupid=30&pictureid=2327

More pics at http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/group.php?groupid=30

scottwrx....any result from ur xhaust setting.....srry i cant come cuz got some personal prob lor...next week only i get it from da shop yea...

Bro 8313, scottwrx's car now damn fast (and silent)... just now he tested with howard's 7AGE 20V in front of the TT location... hehe :adore:

bro pc those engine pic u took from tt just now ka? so sorry cannot join until tt finish. working night shift. actually long time i want to meet pc because he was one of man who tell me much about bt transplant long time ago.

Edra, no worries bro. Next time can TT longer and checkout your workmanship as well.
As for the pics, only the first 11 pics were taken during the TT, pls check the date.

Sorry Scott!!! Sorry, guys!!!

My car turn out with a serious feul leaking from the fuel filter, darn i've fix it for over 5 hours!!!

Still leaking abit, think have to repair again on mon !!!

dis scottwrx still say no feel power ar........scott....how power u want ar?

Bro 8313, scottwrx's car now damn fast (and silent)... just now he tested with howard's 7AGE 20V in front of the TT location... hehe :adore:

i think he need 3S for his playmate