TT on 28th Feb 2009(saturday)... who wanna join?

dis scottwrx still say no feel power ar........scott....how power u want ar?

i think he need 3S for his playmate

bro 8313, i think scottwrx is now quite satisfy wit his car liao after 2nite...hehe...:biggrin:

and to all the toyotarianz,really happy to finally meet up wit u guys...

Eh nobody wanna kutuk rampage scott's punctuality ah? Hehe...

For anybody who want a bit of vendetta, I think I might have good news for you:
The fella crashing in my place tonight.

Anybody agree for me to saboh him?
I've got toothpaste, wasabi and even some chili...

Plus I think I can benefit from selling all the stuff he has in the car before he wakes up..

:rock:

Plus I think I can benefit from selling all the stuff he has in the car before he wakes up..

hahaha....shoot him...hehehee..:biggrin::biggrin:

p/s: just kidding.....:burnout:

Bump: Guys..some pix from me..

IMGP1671a.jpg

IMGP1670a.jpg

IMGP1653a.jpg

IMGP1654a.jpg

IMGP1657a.jpg

IMGP1668a.jpg

Some of my shots check it out (sorry guys, my camera lens abit screwed to hell.. hence d !@#@!#@! quality image...)

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3701.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3704.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3716.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3724.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3755.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3764.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/500/DSC_3725.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/500/DSC_3730.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3765.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3749.jpg

For complete gallery:
http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=304&Itemid=1

Credit n sourced: AutoJunctions.Com

yalah,i also forgot to shoot him liao...na lover, so did u do anything to him ah? put lah some toothpaste on his face..haha...
i think we need to change organiser liao,this 1 tak boleh pakai lah...:thefinger:

bro scottwrx,hope u hv a safe journey home...

Hehehehee...

Some more from me...

IMGP1662a.jpg

IMGP1663a.jpg

IMGP1665a.jpg

IMGP1667a.jpg

IMGP1673a.jpg

Nice Trueno facelift

Nxt time u b the organiser la Howard..:biggrin::burnout:

to all brothers

really really sorry.. lah.... coz i m late... plz dun shoot me.... hehehe...

juz now spent 3 hours on exhaust shop waiting for them fix extractor n piping... sigh......

thought only need 1 hour....

very nice lah.. lots n lots of toyota turned up!!!!!! very nice event,,, will continue to organise more. this time i sure wont turn up late..if late u all rape my car n i buy drink lah.. muahahaha,,,

huh..i wanna shoot...jugak..ha ha ha ha...last person arrive...da ssifoo t-la...before that..ha ha ha guess who..our organizer...muahahaha...next time must be on time or...your car will be rape,,..ha ha ha

Bro 8313, scottwrx's car now damn fast (and silent)... just now he tested with howard's 7AGE 20V in front of the TT location... hehe :adore:

chissss...miss da event...

some photos from me...
Meeting up at Stadium Shah Alam
P2282971.jpg

P2282972.jpg

P2282975.jpg

P2282978.jpg

P2282980.jpg

P2282983.jpg

P2282984.jpg

P2282989.jpg

P2282939.jpg

Bump: more....
P2282944.jpg

P2282947.jpg

P2282955.jpg

P2282958.jpg

P2282964.jpg

P2282966.jpg

P2282950.jpg

P2282940.jpg

P2282986.jpg

P2282969.jpg

Bump: more....
P2282944.jpg

P2282947.jpg

P2282955.jpg

P2282958.jpg

P2282964.jpg

P2282966.jpg

P2282950.jpg

P2282940.jpg

P2282986.jpg

P2282969.jpg

Bump: after that meet up at stadium,
off we went to the parking at TT area
P2282991.jpg

P2283018.jpg

P2282992.jpg

P2282995.jpg

P2282996.jpg

P2283000.jpg

P2283002.jpg

P2283003.jpg

Bump: after that meet up at stadium,
off we went to the parking at TT area
P2282991.jpg

P2283018.jpg

P2282992.jpg

P2282995.jpg

P2282996.jpg

P2283000.jpg

P2283002.jpg

P2283003.jpg

Bump: more......

P2283003a.jpg

P2283003b.jpg

P2283003c.jpg

P2283003e.jpg

P2283003d0.jpg

P2283003f.jpg

P2283003g.jpg

P2283003h.jpg

P2283003i.jpg

P2283006.jpg

P2283007.jpg

Bump: more......

P2283003a.jpg

P2283003b.jpg

P2283003c.jpg

P2283003e.jpg

P2283003d0.jpg

P2283003f.jpg

P2283003g.jpg

P2283003h.jpg

P2283003i.jpg

P2283006.jpg

P2283007.jpg

P2283010.jpg

P2283013.jpg

P2283016.jpg

P2283020.jpg

P2283028.jpg

P2283031.jpg

P2283034.jpg

P2283046.jpg

And finally, It wasn't easy to get this 3 grand sifu sitting together and take photo!
P2283024.jpg

that's all from me.

P2283010.jpg

P2283013.jpg

P2283016.jpg

P2283020.jpg

P2283028.jpg

P2283031.jpg

P2283034.jpg

P2283046.jpg

And finally, It wasn't easy to get this 3 grand sifu sitting together and take photo!
P2283024.jpg

that's all from me.

Bump: aiyo.. the stupid auto-bump features made my photos appear twice... sorry in advance.

wah.. nice pics & gathering..
i feel so shame ler bro blackhowling (monster supra) took
few pics of my grey AE101.
anyway.. thanks guys.. feel great after long time never go to any TT.:smokin::driver:

nice ;)

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3713.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3715.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3743.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3761.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/feb/ttt/park/DSC_3749.jpg

wah~~~
a lot monster appear tat day!
haih! but i cant attend tat day really regret!

next month or end of this month who to organize tt again? maybe at putrajaya or some where near n9. coz many ppl from n9 want to join but far away from thier place.

bro 8313, i think scottwrx is now quite satisfy wit his car liao after 2nite...hehe...:biggrin:

and to all the toyotarianz,really happy to finally meet up wit u guys...

hehe... thanx a lot bro howard.... finally i know my car is not that slow after all... but still dun feel like it is fast enough lah...until i can take that black intergra... then i can say my car is ok... muahahaha......

next trip pasang trumpet n test test with that vtec.... :driver:

and guys.. i didnt test wif howard lah.. juz wanna know the power of 7a.. then he feel my car mah... hehehe..

this car missing from the pictures coz came late... muahahahaha...

mycar.jpg

hehe... thanx a lot bro howard.... finally i know my car is not that slow after all... but still dun feel like it is fast enough lah...until i can take that black intergra... then i can say my car is ok... muahahaha......

next trip pasang trumpet n test test with that vtec.... :driver:

and guys.. i didnt test wif howard lah.. juz wanna know the power of 7a.. then he feel my car mah... hehehe..

this car missing from the pictures coz came late... muahahahaha...

mycar.jpg

show us ur engine la scott!:itsme:

aiyoh standard standard nothing to see one.....

but wanna show some super simple diy tips to beautify the engine bay

DSCN0433.jpg

use the svt cover, tape the chrome wording n spray black... sure look damn chun one..

aiyoh standard standard nothing to see one.....

but wanna show some super simple diy tips to beautify the engine bay

DSCN0433.jpg

use the svt cover, tape the chrome wording n spray black... sure look damn chun one..

wah! dis one is old one...we want de new with new ecstractor...hahahahha!:rofl: