Buy or not to buy

MazdaB8GTX

New to honda

A friend wants to sell me an EG3 1994 convert to EG6 ( B16A2 )
- very good chassis
- change everything the rubber for the door, the trunk all and all the screens side, front and
back change
- cross member type R, all the bars front and rear strut + antiroll bar type R and monkey bar
- type R shifter and gear pin
- type R floor mat, boot release and oil release, and seat belt
- bride bucket and rear seat and side door all wrap with bride
- alpine single HU
- skunk 2 gear nob, type R gear sarung, mugen racing pedals
- Tein high low and soft hard
- Koyo radiator
- Evo rega 15inch + toyo888 tyre
- mugen 4-1 extractor and RSR catback with RSR muffler
- nice pearl paint
- projector and HID
- M2 carbon fibre bonnet and trunk + spoon carbon spoiler
- ARC side canard
- mugen front carbon lips and side skirt

HOW much will u all ask for this car. IF RM40000 will u all buy ?

New to honda

A friend wants to sell me an EG3 1994 convert to EG6 ( B16A2 )
- very good chassis
- change everything the rubber for the door, the trunk all and all the screens side, front and
back change
- cross member type R, all the bars front and rear strut + antiroll bar type R and monkey bar
- type R shifter and gear pin
- type R floor mat, boot release and oil release, and seat belt
- bride bucket and rear seat and side door all wrap with bride
- alpine single HU
- skunk 2 gear nob, type R gear sarung, mugen racing pedals
- Tein high low and soft hard
- Koyo radiator
- Evo rega 15inch + toyo888 tyre
- mugen 4-1 extractor and RSR catback with RSR muffler
- nice pearl paint
- projector and HID
- M2 carbon fibre bonnet and trunk + spoon carbon spoiler
- ARC side canard
- mugen front carbon lips and side skirt

HOW much will u all ask for this car. IF RM40000 will u all buy ?

RM4ok too expensive for such an old car. Somemore B16A only. If u really gone into civic, but EK better. at least muda sikit.

IMHO.

Unless they give 2 litre high comp setup + good management...
haaa baru cun letak 40k...

if original eg6..... complete with 94 interior.....major modds on the engine......that price ok kot......

Nego with ur fren abit bro...
40k is quite expensive.....:banghead:

I am not sure but i counted like this
if said an EG6 94 all interior done up, good chassis, nice paint give max rm30000
but in market selling bout rm25000 but condition unknown
u all calculate the parts given suspension, rims, carbon product, bucket seats, radiator , header and catback all 2nd hand price it will come about 40k. part quite branded

THat's how i count. why not worth it can explain abit, maybe i am blinded by the car

another thing is payment is abit flexible because he is not in need of money urgent

So how u all think, i want to get an CRX but been searching , most of the chassis bad bad

so decided for an EG.

PLEASE advice hope i wont buy and regret it

in my opinion..
it really depends what u want and what u like...
u can consider all of us bullshiting here..
haha..
sometimes i will pay 10 bucks for 5 bucks product...
if u like it...
then its totally a green light for it..
btw, if u interested.mayb my fren is goin to trade a CRX in next mth...
update u if u r interested next mth....

happy Vtec inggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg :biggrin:

I am not sure but i counted like this
if said an EG6 94 all interior done up, good chassis, nice paint give max rm30000
but in market selling bout rm25000 but condition unknown
u all calculate the parts given suspension, rims, carbon product, bucket seats, radiator , header and catback all 2nd hand price it will come about 40k. part quite branded

THat's how i count. why not worth it can explain abit, maybe i am blinded by the car

another thing is payment is abit flexible because he is not in need of money urgent

So how u all think, i want to get an CRX but been searching , most of the chassis bad bad

so decided for an EG.

PLEASE advice hope i wont buy and regret it

Don't buy. After all these additional parts minus fully depreciation become Rm1 onli.
still with old chasis. Gonna reput doh. more than 15 years.
sure u will regret!

ps : font not big enough ka?. hehehehe

40k hell no , i've known some1 selling his eg b18c-r , just like ur friend's condition , all new inside out , mind u not chop shop items but ordered as new , even the windscreen ... -_-" now selling for 35k ... the exhaust system also imported fr japan , i think it's kakimoto ... he also selling for rm40k only ... i wish i have the money

For an eg3 convert i dont think its worth it........better find an ori eg6 and buy any accessories yourself/or do an engine upgrade........most of the accessories given are a waste of money in my opinion....

40K can almost get a ek3 convert or dc2 (standard) chassis based car.

it's a bit on the too high side.

if RM40K is too high.. then give him suggestion on how much it should really cost .. maybe later he can nego with his 'friend'...

no la bro..nego a little more la....40K is expensive...u can get an EK with b16a engine with that...if the price is a round 30K then it's ok...dont buy it lah..sure regret it later..u can get a lot of well modified EG with a lot cheaper price here in zth marketplace...