Touge + Hi-Tea @ <Look Out Point> Monday 09/03/09 - 2PM

RERider

RE Club Hi-Tea @ on Monday (09/03/09)

Date & Time : 09/03/09 Monday 2pm till late
Venue: Look Out Point, Ampang/Ulu Langat

Meet up at after the 1st Cheras Toll (RM1) at 2pm.

We take the Batu 9, Cheras (Ulu Langat) drive up the hill.

Be there!

Regards,
RERider

:driver:

Try to arrange the parking for all of you. RM2 per entry.

Re: Touge + Hi-Tea @ Monday 09/03/09 - 2PM

We will park our rides at the entrance. Check your SMS. See ya!

i fell like to go,but toooooooooo far

Btw, there's no signal to handfones over there... just becareful.. sekali kereta kaput.. die like dog

ah..... i want to go..... but.... sad can't find any time

Btw, there's no signal to handfones over there... just becareful.. sekali kereta kaput.. die like dog

Nowadays got signal there edi ^^

Bump: Wish u guys can share some pic of today's gathering

Hi...
Very simple gathering, nice meeting and nice weather too..... i will post some of the gath pics , just hang on guys.....
Nice meeting u all..... thanks...

Hi...
Very simple gathering, nice meeting and nice weather too..... i will post some of the gath pics , just hang on guys.....
Nice meeting u all..... thanks...

i tot today Ampang whole day also rain, bcoz i stay near around there.

couldnt make it... my bimmer's fuel pump died.. had to send it to the workshop.. sigh

Yes it is raining/mist on the way, but on the top of the hill its really cool and windy.
im still selecting the picture.... will upload by tonite.... :)

I give group photo first lah guys.... :)
3340712991_6dee35e44a_b.jpg

Bump: Hi guys....
Enjoy the pics....

Thanks to Patrick, he's not in the forum but i must give em a credit because part of the picture is using his camera. Damn good camera!! Damn nice Engine bay too......
Thanks to all my new friends!

cheers...
3341651866_1735aaeb55.jpg

3341653096_83bf5b3e21.jpg

3341654522_ac8b32ab59.jpg

3341655944_040e8101c6.jpg

3340825701_66842c5667.jpg

3340826749_cd9532742a.jpg

3341659142_80c09d3b05.jpg

3340829109_948fdea1ea.jpg

3341661354_52e392dd05.jpg

3341662496_f83cf3831e.jpg

3340832567_a3121be5b3.jpg

3340833749_f949e0870c.jpg

3341665992_2673e4985e.jpg

3340836029_1e59d61d0e.jpg

3341668230_e568fabcd8.jpg

3340838087_f5ea4456e2.jpg

3341670074_663bd5c66a.jpg

3341671550_0bdf4ed266.jpg

3341672494_3957b61e3a.jpg

3340842463_aa7a417234.jpg

3340843573_883fb548ab.jpg

3341676032_75eae9fbe4.jpg

3340845507_e8b8053c3e.jpg

3340846347_e754c871c1.jpg

3340847497_9cc02a196c.jpg

3340848493_db7159d3b6.jpg

3340849485_3c7fbb0e6f.jpg

3340850171_d407d595db.jpg

3340851411_ee8080afbc.jpg

3340852661_8387d416b9.jpg

3341684458_b94d3d8daf.jpg

3341685342_588dbffb45.jpg

3341686524_b6b63213ef.jpg

3340856575_610598f2dc.jpg

3341688816_0383976a91.jpg

Nice picture! I wonder u guys got kena your kit when drive up to the restaurant or not? Actually got one more place is good for gathering but the view not good as "look out point", anyone been "queen's park" which located at peel road? There are a good place also, next time can try there ^_^

hey, Torot.. nice pictures! Thanks for sharing. It was great meeting up with you guys!

No problemo my fren,
if you guys need a bigger size of the pics, PM me personally ok....
i can only show the small resolution so that this page will not overloaded and heavy for viewing.

cwcham ... u got mail!

NeniNeniBoBo : all cars got no problem going uphill , but i think if joe bring his "fortune", he will be the only one parking down there..... :)

marvelous... nice picture.

A big thank you to Torot and Patrick for the photos.

To those who missed out the gathering, we will have another gathering soon.

:driver:

RE and Toro: i used the pics at my site.. i hope u all dont mind

BC, I have more pic being uploaded on photobucket. I'll send a link to you later. Cheers buddy.