R34 Fully Loaded For Sale!

estimatopline

Going Very Cheap At RM 195k And all can be yours just over RM195k.....

- Nissan Full Over-haul Gasket
- Tomei Engine
- Tomei Piston 87
- Tomei Cam 270/10.8
- Tomei Adjustable Cam Pulley
- Tomei Valve Spring & Retainer Type-B
- Tomei Gasket Kit Set 870
- HKS Piping
- HKS Oil Cooler Kit
- HKS Clutch
- HKS SQV Kit x2
- Apexi Power FC
- Apexi Boots Controller
- Sard 265 Fuel Pump
- Sard Faul Reil
- Sard Injector 6ps 800cc
- Sard Regulator
- ARC Intercooler
- ARP Head Stud
- Power Timing Belt
- Bright Seats
- and many more...
- Total Modification costing up to RM 80K! (all receipts are well kept and provable)
- Don't forget the time consumed to get these stuff installed...

Pls call me at 0123277900

Bump: With the 500 BHP on wheels.... car seldom drive his car always overseas working....
No hassle with engine..... as it is well maintain.....

Bump: With the 500 BHP on wheels.... car seldom drive his car always overseas working....
No hassle with engine..... as it is well maintain.....

Err Long list of modification listed
but i have no idea it is Rb26DETT or RB25DET

hey no pun intended, but after a really stressful day at work today, I have to thank this post for giving me a few laughs.. but still credit to the poster for posting in english and abiding by forum rules...

Now "Apexi boots controller" is one thing I gotta see! What does it control? the Boot at the rear of the car?:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

I am interested in the "bright seat"..caused it is dark inside my car and need something like that to brighten it up! :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: If not mistaken, have that car been rebuild before at Links by Khee? Cause I remember seeing it at Links last year, recall from the look of the GT wing.

Weird. 2 different username posting so super similar mods list... except the wrong spelling and sqv with x2 and no x2 and different contact no...

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

If I can still recall correctly when I was there, there are 2 identical GTR in his workshop during that time. Both without any license plate number! Anyway, there are too many nice GTR over in KL and most of them look a like with each others....:smokin:

Bump: If I can still recall correctly when I was there, there are 2 identical GTR in his workshop during that time. Both without any license plate number! Anyway, there are too many nice GTR over in KL and most of them look a like with each others....:smokin:

I just saw one at Links today. And it has no number plate as well. Everything look identical to the one selling in the link provided in the first page. The GT wing is the same, the hood, the front cannards. But the exterior condition looked way much better in real life.

Bump: I just saw one at Links today. And it has no number plate as well. Everything look identical to the one selling in the link provided in the first page. The GT wing is the same, the hood, the front cannards. But the exterior condition looked way much better in real life.

I just saw one at Links today. And it has no number plate as well. Everything look identical to the one selling in the link provided in the first page. The GT wing is the same, the hood, the front cannards. But the exterior condition looked way much better in real life.

Bump: I just saw one at Links today. And it has no number plate as well. Everything look identical to the one selling in the link provided in the first page. The GT wing is the same, the hood, the front cannards. But the exterior condition looked way much better in real life.

Wounder which dealer brought it in now a days....Haven't seen it before as I hang around Likas all the time :confused: