papabear pm me best best price ~ :)
ugpm!
thx bro ..good price :) will call u sooner or later !
PM me best price. Thanks.

pm me the bestest price.....
Andy

PapaBear,
Is this unit user friendly?Cos I no hi-tech person..But really interested..Cos I often travel and always lost...hahaha..
PM me best price..Installation would be easy as A B C rite?

pm me your best price! TQ.. will pick the item myself if everything looks good :)

Guys i must say tis is an awesome deal... i bought a unit from papa bear last week.... i must say he's really like a papa bear ~~ hahaha.... anyway the gps is like any other garmin ... and the price is much cheaper than others...best of all papa bear's after sales service is above world class... super friendly and super nice... techie support will not b a prob... i ask him until i oso pai seh liao.. haah... dun hesitate get one now.. haha papa bear, pay me fer advertistments ya.. hahah

Hope the GPS will help you to meet your customer who wants to do home renovation. Nick is the guy for your home renovation needs! Malaysia muhibah!
mcm ku kenal ini seller...
ade masa rojer aku kite lepak
free bumpppp
very2 nice items...