I-Charge Experience

lancer7891

Hi to all my sifus & fren..

i dont know whether you guys heard of this product. The product name is I-CHARGE. Well, im not promoting the product but just to share some experience when i used it on my car.:smokin:

Based on the detail on what the product catalogue, the product is from ZEROMAX Japan, its an electronic device that originally patent/copyright from Japan, multi-purpose Voltage Stabilizer System with built in Battery Doctor System and Interference Reducer System which designed for 12V vehicles.

When it comes to me, the product is just like other Japan voltage stabilizer like Pivot, D1 Spec and all the branded name.:hmmmm:

One of my fren (also evo owner) gave it to me and ask me to try it for 1 week. Its just a plug & play product (just cucuk it at your car cigarrete 12V point). What i get after i cucuk the product.. a better sound for my car radio (no power amp or etc) and my car feels a bit different on pickup. Then i can get 249 km for rm 50.00 for my car (normal driving, stock car Evo 7)...means that saving fuel but car still got power..:biggrin::biggrin:

Maybe anyone can share with me regarding other product since i never use any kind of voltage stabilizer for my car. or if anybody wanna try the product, it will be my pleasure to let u put it in your car & try it for 1 week..(apply only for MLOC members..hehehehehe) :biggrin: :biggrin::biggrin:

Again i highlighted, im not promoting the product but just to share my experience..cherzzzz...

info for the product you can get it on this website: http://www.zeromax.biz/eng/e_product_max_01.php

:smokin:

KING

Hi to all my sifus & fren..

i dont know whether you guys heard of this product. The product name is I-CHARGE. Well, im not promoting the product but just to share some experience when i used it on my car.:smokin:

Based on the detail on what the product catalogue, the product is from ZEROMAX Japan, its an electronic device that originally patent/copyright from Japan, multi-purpose Voltage Stabilizer System with built in Battery Doctor System and Interference Reducer System which designed for 12V vehicles.

When it comes to me, the product is just like other Japan voltage stabilizer like Pivot, D1 Spec and all the branded name.:hmmmm:

One of my fren (also evo owner) gave it to me and ask me to try it for 1 week. Its just a plug & play product (just cucuk it at your car cigarrete 12V point). What i get after i cucuk the product.. a better sound for my car radio (no power amp or etc) and my car feels a bit different on pickup. Then i can get 249 km for rm 50.00 for my car (normal driving, stock car Evo 7)...means that saving fuel but car still got power..:biggrin::biggrin:

Maybe anyone can share with me regarding other product since i never use any kind of voltage stabilizer for my car. or if anybody wanna try the product, it will be my pleasure to let u put it in your car & try it for 1 week..(apply only for MLOC members..hehehehehe) :biggrin: :biggrin::biggrin:

Again i highlighted, im not promoting the product but just to share my experience..cherzzzz...

info for the product you can get it on this website: http://www.zeromax.biz/eng/e_product_max_01.php

:smokin:

KING

Whoaaa... No wonder your car is MORE powerful nowadays...!!!:adore::adore:
KING also have problem with fuel price..???:hmmmm::hmmmm:

P/S--> My ENGLISH is BAD, so your TOP SPEED is 249 km/h..???:adore::adore:

woi...

249 km is milage lah...rm 50.00 can get 249 km milage...:thefinger::thefinger:

I don't really believe on the stuff. One of my friend ask me to also. Somemore the price was around RM600 last time.

Oic..yup..the price is RM595 to be exact but like i say i dun want to promote the product.The important thing is have u try it on your car? i need to know also your experience..no matter lah what brand/product..please share la aja..hehehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

My car's FC very bad now since I took out my emanage and sold it. I can test for you...kalau sudi la haha:rofl: I think one of my dad's friends got this thing for free too. He wanted to give me last time, I rejected because at that time lah...good FC was the last thing on my mind haha. Bad news is, he's in Terengganu now:sleep:

i tried it before....on the track day 31st jan 09. i plug it in and its black in color with a red button says doctor battery or so....

rm595, they are selling. tested it for 2 weeks, the temperature of my car remain very low despite doing quite high speed on track. the voltage meter shown 14.1 most of the time. fuel consumption i not sure coz i seldom drive but overall i can feel bit smoother on acceleration.....wanted to buy but some bro told me pivot and other brand only selling bout rm150-rm250 only but those are bolt on to battery terminal. so i held on to the purchase until i saw this thread......any other guys has anything to say bout voltage stabilizer

does it really so effective even with those bolt on or plug in....share yr experience...i am getting more opinion b4 making the decision...

I have this stuff also but never had a chance to try it. A friend of mine gave it to me for trial and i have 5 brand new set with me. So let me try and give the result. I m still trying to understand the concept behind it.

The normal voltage stabilizier i.e:pivot,apexi and those grounding cable gives you constant voltage without spike.

Anyway KING thanks for the feedback and you reminded me of this thingy in my store room :biggrin:

My car's FC very bad now since I took out my emanage and sold it. I can test for you...kalau sudi la haha:rofl: I think one of my dad's friends got this thing for free too. He wanted to give me last time, I rejected because at that time lah...good FC was the last thing on my mind haha. Bad news is, he's in Terengganu now:sleep:

Bro egiwan..call me if u wanna cucuk it to your car and test it for 1 or 2 week..no problem man..012-3856703.Just give me a call. :biggrin:

if they can sell it to mloc for special price.....i don mind taking it coz rm600 is quite pricey for this.

I have this stuff also but never had a chance to try it. A friend of mine gave it to me for trial and i have 5 brand new set with me. So let me try and give the result. I m still trying to understand the concept behind it.

The normal voltage stabilizier i.e:pivot,apexi and those grounding cable gives you constant voltage without spike.

Anyway KING thanks for the feedback and you reminded me of this thingy in my store room :biggrin:

Hellooo...Ada 5 set kaaa...??? Bagi gua try satu laa but at NO-CHARGE..!!! :rofl::rofl:

Something for those interested to purchase I Charge

Most of the posting in BM

http://nismoclub.6.forumer.com/viewtopic.php?t=19243

http://nismoclub.6.forumer.com/viewtopic.php?t=22855

Bro cmng..thanks for sharing the info..very usable..

The DIY one..hehehehe :adore:

i tried it before....on the track day 31st jan 09. i plug it in and its black in color with a red button says doctor battery or so....

rm595, they are selling. tested it for 2 weeks, the temperature of my car remain very low despite doing quite high speed on track. the voltage meter shown 14.1 most of the time. fuel consumption i not sure coz i seldom drive but overall i can feel bit smoother on acceleration.....wanted to buy but some bro told me pivot and other brand only selling bout rm150-rm250 only but those are bolt on to battery terminal. so i held on to the purchase until i saw this thread......any other guys has anything to say bout voltage stabilizer

does it really so effective even with those bolt on or plug in....share yr experience...i am getting more opinion b4 making the decision...

Hahahaha.. no wonder your can soo powerfull that day..hehehehe..:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:..just joking..

Ez..also thanks for the feedback & info...i also use pivot & same time try this product...

Pricewise..no comment lah bro..im only a user..:smokin:

Hahahaha..you got 5 set ah..u can plug in to all MLOC JB loh...during convoy to KL for AGM..sure they like one..:biggrin: :biggrin:

Bro egiwan..call me if u wanna cucuk it to your car and test it for 1 or 2 week..no problem man..012-3856703.Just give me a call. :biggrin:

King,

Why u always wan to cucuk ppl one...sumore the same thing cucuk here and there.....won affect by Virus one meh ??? later need :nurse: to help......

Dear All,

Please be safe than Sorry....!!!

Dun CUCUK too much.....:smokin::adore:

King,

Why u always wan to cucuk ppl one...sumore the same thing cucuk here and there.....won affect by Virus one meh ??? later need :nurse: to help......

Dear All,

KING is now known as the CUCUK KING..!!!:adore::adore:
Still remember Bob condition during the recent track day... LEMAH LONGLAI kat atas lantai...I wonder if KING CUCUK him..??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

King,

Dear All,

Oiii....where got me always cucuk people one...Me not carrying virus la....:thefinger:

after this, when i meet you, i will cucuk your car with i charge also lah...Hahahahahahaha.....

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

KING is now known as the CUCUK KING..!!!:adore::adore:
Still remember Bob condition during the recent track day... LEMAH LONGLAI kat atas lantai...I wonder if KING CUCUK him..??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Hampeeehhhh.......:thefinger: :thefinger:

Bob that time kena flu & demam lah..siol lah...

bob..wa tak cucuk lu kan that day....Hehehehehehe :biggrin: :biggrin: