HKS SQV2 and RSM D1 Edition for sale

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Hello everyone, i'm selling my b.o.v and rsm..both also in good condition..RM500 for the b.o.v(with adapter) and RM550 for the RSM D1 Edition..thank you..

Kanineh, I sold u RM450 for the RSM D1 Edition, Now u want to sell to ppl RM550....
U really bad la...

Bump: Kanineh, I sold u RM450 for the RSM, u sell RM550 to ppls, U really bad la... Third hand already wor, dun sell like that la...

Hello everyone, i'm selling my b.o.v and rsm..both also in good condition..RM500 for the b.o.v and RM550 for the RSM D1 Edition..thank you..
Kanineh, I sold u RM450 for the RSM, u sell RM550 to ppls, U really bad la... Third hand already wor, dun sell like that la...

Hello everyone, i'm selling my b.o.v and rsm..both also in good condition..RM500 for the b.o.v and RM550 for the RSM D1 Edition..thank you..
Kanineh, I sold u RM450 for the RSM, u sell RM550 to ppls, U really bad la... Third hand already wor, dun sell like that la...

lolx. u should sell it to me.. i will use it ! muahah! but now don wan d

lol..
okay me interested..cash buyer..PM me:sleep:

Bump: aiya bro, pls delete some of the msg in your inbox..i kenot sent msg edi..contact num??

yup.....ppl making business ma....clever..or there's some problem on the rsm looo:rofl: juz my opinion. free bump...:biggrin:

sorry everyone cos i was unable to online for few days..i think i've got something to clear here..

FIRST OF ALL IS I HAVE AN ENVY AND JEALOUS FREN WHICH HAPPENED TO BE THE SELLER OF MY CURRENT RSM..HE IS "jeffyeap"..

my words to u are dat u r such a bastard,envious+jealous moron..if u dun intend to buy then stop FLAMING here u S.O.B!..i didn't force u to sell me dat rsm(without stand) for rm450!..u willingly sell me dat price ok!..and i'm not making any money cos ur rsm doesn't come with a stand!..i've to spend rm50 for the stand!..my total cost is rm500 ade and i'm selling it for rm550 which is a reasonable price which i may still nego cos i din say it's fixed ade..i've been using it for 2months ade and the rsm definitely is good condition..i'm selling it cos i need some cash at the moment..if i wish to make money by selling it, why would i installed it for 2months plus and then only wanna sell.. there are some ppl selling blue screen rsm for rm450-500 here..so why can't i sell just rm50 more than those blue screen rsm...i tot in real life u r such a bad mouth person but i din expect ur heart is dat bad as well..i think this is the end of our friendship!..i dun wish to be ur fren anymore cos i dowan a fren who's jealous+envy of me..if u intend to FLAME my thread again, then i think i'll ask the MODERATOR to ban you..

pioneer411: u r such an understand person..THANKS A LOT

gil:i'm not doing business here, i need cash dat's why i sell it and my thing is in good condition..

can put some pic? for clear deal & kontek number too

will try to upload the pics in the next few days..

Dear All,
1st of all, I'm not jealous and envy with Adrian to sell the RSM for RM550(with the stand). I just felt very disappointed with this kind of fren which I used to trust.

He used to keep on persuading me to sell the item to him only, when I was still using it, and asked 1 of my best fren to help him to persuade me with the reason "he really needs it".... By the moment, it was still fixed in my car even though it was not meant to that car ( Techniquely), however, I cherished it as my precious collection which I never thought to sell. No one wanna SELL his baby to anyone else.So why I sold it to him as long as I got much better offer from others. Why? B'cos I thought fren comes 1st and I was touched by his sincere that he really liked it and needed it,so this RSM can really be valuable when really be used. But at the end.... see wat happened in 2 months time. Just for extra money?

I do wat a fren does, but he played with my ass and kinda cheated me at the end...
I sold because u're my friend, because of my friend,the third party. Yes, I was selfish that didn't want to sell my baby to anyone else however I sold it to you. Now you're simply sell it and somemore mark up the price.

If u like to ask the MODERATOR to ban me. Then I don't know why they don't ban the person with full of bad words. Here is the platform for those ppl who is looking for trust person and items.Therefore I just want to let u and everyone know, I feel been betrayed lol....

Disappointed, Disappointed, Disappointed la.....

Reply to Pioneer411: I agree wat u said, every business got their rules.However our deal was based on friendship and trust. So I really feel bad when my ass has been played by my fren.... Hope u understand the situation b4 u give ur words... u r right to has ur opinion, but u dun know me n Adrian status. You don't know me, how I treat automobile and its sport professionally.

Reply to gil: I dun know he's doing the business or not, but how do u feel when ur ass hv been play by ur fren with full of bad words?

Once u sold it.. it depends on the new owner... no matter he sell rm 1000 or rm100.. it doesnot related with u anymore...
just my opinion..

Reply to Pioneer411: I agree wat u said, every business got their rules.However our deal was based on friendship and trust. So I really feel bad when my ass has been played by my fren.... Hope u understand the situation b4 u give ur words... u r right to has ur opinion, but u dun know me n Adrian status. You don't know me, how I treat automobile and its sport professionally.

Hehehe but since he like that... u also can choose not to friend with him anymore.. if u feel hurt ... but since that is between u and his problem... if the item not stolen, not faulty, still around market price for sell.. i think nth can say so much... Just blame yourself know a friend like that...

Hope u understanding too :)
This is selling car part place.. not a friendster.. :rofl::rofl:
maybe u can try make some friend at other section... in the same time u can learn and share more information with other member and u may find some new friend :)

Sorry to OT

haha..well said jeffyeap..as i would already know u would come up with all the fark up excuses!..nobody knows u well in zerotohundred more than i do..please dun try to make urself an innocent one...fyi, i dun make any money from selling dat RSM..i just want back the money i've spent on dat thing cos i'm short of cash at the moment..I DO NOT MAKE MONEY, DON'T U UNDERSTAND MR.LAMER!...rm450(rsm)+rm50(stand)+installation fee = if u do not know how to count then pls go back to school bugger..PERSUADE is such a make up word, liar!...i just asked u ONCE whether u wanna sell or not, i din keep persuading u ok!..u dun come here and create story!..it's u who sms me in the 1st place asking me whether got ppl wanna buy ur RSM..OMG, not dat u r such a jealous+envy person but u r a great LIAR as well...making cock up stories!..GREAT GREAT GREAT..NO WONDER U R SUCH A WONDERFUL SALESMAN..A GREAT MOUTH U HAVE..BRAVO BRAVO BRAVO...pls dun use the word FRIENDSHIP and TRUST!..u make me wanna spit and puke at ur face!...bros here, take a moment and think logically, if i wish to make money out of it, why won't i sell it at a higher price??..why sell sell at a price i can barely cover my own cost??..does dat make any sense to u guys??.. why would he wanna come here complain to the public instead of sms/call to clarify the matter with me if he thinks wat i'm doing is wrong...this shows dat this person is just jealous of wat i'm doing...if nobody understand my situation, then i've got nth to complain cos i know this guy better than all of you..dun be fooled by his "words"...

:smokin::smokin:
Chill bro....nth to complait liao... If the unit Cun, wiring ok, not faulty unit, not stolen item, for sure +stand.. price ok after nego.. lets meet up and direct i go pasang to my car and test... no problem i cash to u directly....Sunway ok????:itsme::itsme::itsme:

item booked at the moment...sorry guys..will let u all know if the deal doesn't proceed..:smokin:

Wao... good explain on ur word Adrian...
Anyway, just like to tell u that, in mandarin ppl said, "wat u do, the god know!!!"
Hope u understand k

yeah yeah yeah, "WAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND"...