Cars for sale

2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5L

ckwhon

Registered on October 2008. Bought from Auto Lumina in Johor Bahru
Nice number plate to go with the car
Lady Owner
Original Black repsrayed to Toyota Mark X Pearl White worth 5Kringgit by renowed sprayshop.
Swift Sport Original Full Bodykit
Swift Sport Original Taillight(Stock Taillight will be given to new owner)
Side Mirror with LED signal indicator.
Chrome black Swift Sport lookalike headlight.
HID 4300K for Headlight
HID 8000K for Foglight
Stebel High Quality Horn
Custom Made Exhaust with Dual Titanium Piping(Stock Exhaust will be given to new owner)
Enkei Original RPF1 16inch rims with Falken Azenis Tyres(Stock Rims with Tyres will be given to new owner)
McGard wheel nuts with lock nuts
Eibach Lowering Spring (Stock Spring will be given to new owner)
Full 3M Security Tinted
Mileage around 10000km
Car is 100% accident free and maintain in Tip Top Condition. See to believe.
Pls PM or contact 0197710385 for viewing. Car is in JB and is on sale due to owner moving over to Singapore. As for bank loan, pls check with your own bank but I believe full loan should not be a problem if you have strong documents. Thanks for viewing.
Selling at 66K(Slightly Negotiable)

• DSC00289a.jpg
    DSC00289a.jpg
    60.1 KB · Views: 19,371
  • DSC00290a.jpg
    DSC00290a.jpg
    63.1 KB · Views: 4,099
whon,u crzy ar??hahaha jz oni bought the car now wana sell d.woah fairlady coming d izit??

interesting......can loan up to ???k.l. buyer

zzz dunwan d.guys dun nit to view the car if u r interested with this seller's car.vry vry fussy seller.very lc oso haha.his car polish n wipe everyday 1.confirm good cond haha

LoL
Yeap. I know the owner well to.
Not only fussy, but picky when it comes to the quality of products for his car.
Free BumP

wahhh... all come kacau.... alvin is better.... :listen::listen::listen:

so clean up my EVO and prepare to show mi the pics?... oops not mine... so sorry... heee

hahaha u dun tell me u want to get the evo back ar once u see the car hahaha.og not 100% i gues gt 99% same with the cond whn u pass me the car

no la.... dun be crazy man.... haaaa... buy my swift ah... ur GF needs my swift

she doesnt like the swift la haha.she wants to buy smart for two haha.

Bump: she doesnt like the swift la haha.she wants to buy smart for two haha.

updated....

she doesnt like the swift la haha.she wants to buy smart for two haha.

Bump: she doesnt like the swift la haha.she wants to buy smart for two haha.

smart for 2 onli for 2.... and more expensive man...

so buyer gets your "new" items, and also the stock items?
Very good deal if it is.
Too bad you're in Johor.
U want to drive to penang? I confirm buy from u. Haha

Swift Sport Original Taillight(Stock Taillight will be given to new owner)

Custom Made Exhaust with Dual Titanium Piping(Stock Exhaust will be given to new owner)
Enkei Original RPF1 16inch rims with Falken Azenis Tyres(Stock Rims with Tyres will be given to new owner)
Eibach Lowering Spring (Stock Spring will be given to new owner)

yes... but buyer can choose not to have the stock parts since not much use with them also.... if u do the loan and everything ok then i can send the car up to penang for u.... if not Air Asia ticket is not expensive too.... if i got the time i will come down penang... but too busy with my work...

dannex get it frm him la.i havent seen the car b4 but i can assure u its confirm 100% in a fantastic cond haha

let pple view car first la... maybe they still dun find my car in 100% fantastic condition leh....

Bump: I have not check on the loan. Pls check with your bank and if ur document is strong, should not have problem with full loan I think....
pm replied....

Bump: I have not check on the loan. Pls check with your bank and if ur document is strong, should not have problem with full loan I think....
pm replied....

dun need to see anything d la haha.mr whon treats his car better thn his gf la.