Battery

I think what reintel meant was the viper 2 way pager alarm system. But it does work with an after market turbo timer. I have found a way to fiddle around with it and it worked.
You just need to turn some settings off so that when the car shuts down, the doors are not automated unlocked on its own.

It was supposed to be a convenience for the driver as when the car shuts down, the doors are unlocked for the driver to just open the door without unlocking.

Cheers

In that case what I have could be considered 2 way yet it works fine with aftermarket turbo timer and also remote starter, etc.

[PIMPIN];3475485 said:
What's a two way radio alarm? Like example?

Some example of two way radio signal alarm is like Clifford and viper. Any alarm that could auto start and give you warning if any doors open or intruders to your alarm key unit are using 2 way radio frequency.

Liner,
Do you able to autostart your car? Or did you disable this function?

Some example of two way radio signal alarm is like Clifford and viper. Any alarm that could auto start and give you warning if any doors open or intruders to your alarm key unit are using 2 way radio frequency.

Liner,
Do you able to autostart your car? Or did you disable this function?

Well, if it were to warn you using an SMS then its not radio frequency right? So some models like Clifford are really GSM-based in that case

My auto start function is enabled both via remote or SMS bypassing the need for clutch to be depressed. However, will not happen when car is in gear or handbrake down.

Yup, RD34.
If I've pissed anyone off on the road, you'll have to excuse me this past couple days I've not been myself hence less forum postings.

Take it easy my man. You're not the only one. I've just pissed off a helluva of road hogs today.

R - Perlis.

My STI was RG21 which is now used by my dad along with RA21, RD21, RH21 etc but the rest are not Perlis plates.

My sister and cousin have R2222, R3333, R3223 and R4444. Other than that, none really come to mind atm.

LoL. where got piss people off. i was otw to damansara through plus highway on friday night and saw ur car coming into the damansara toll. saw the back fire. god damn, its a nice car.
how come u opted for a Gt wing?

Goshh...reminds me my ex sky ... RF

very little ppl knw where it comes from,hehee

Goshh...reminds me my ex sky ... RF

very little ppl knw where it comes from,hehee

true that. Perlis is the smallest state in Malaysia hence the slow of reg plates numbering. The latest is RH6178.

Another state would be Labuan with its latest reg is LD255

souce: http://portal.jpj.gov.my/v5/index.php/ms/No-Kenderaan-Terkini

Wow nice might find some rare number there too like RE7 which nice for rotary owner

I once found a number by WW3 (World War III), and the seller asking for RM130K!!! WTF ?!?!?! He is nut or what?!?!? Trying to be a day time robber or what ?!?! Crazy and insane seller... :puke: or should I said he is high on drugs... :canabis:

Bump: I once found a number by WW3 (World War III), and the seller asking for RM130K!!! WTF ?!?!?! He is nut or what?!?!? Trying to be a day time robber or what ?!?! Crazy and insane seller... :puke: or should I said he is high on drugs... :canabis:

Ask him to keep and bring it to his grave!! I just don't beleive ppl can actually thing can make instant $$ like that.

Totally agreed with that! But this is nothing, he have another number, forget the front 2 alphabet but the numeric number is 1, and asking for RM250k!:thefinger:

wah lau. these plate numbers owners are crazy.
only idiots would cave in n buy those numbers.

semperfi: road hogs are the worse dirt bags on the roads. damn, i wish i had a big foot. can just run them over.

wah lau. these plate numbers owners are crazy.
only idiots would cave in n buy those numbers.

semperfi: road hogs are the worse dirt bags on the roads. damn, i wish i had a big foot. can just run them over.

I second that bro..do it...do it...do it....!!!