Aftermarket Extracter EG or EK(4-2-1) suit EF?

as i noe, xtracter EG n EK jz hav 1 O2 sensor. EF use 2 O2 sensor. did we can swap n bypas to 1 O2 sensor? http://www.ef-clubmalaysia.com/forum/Smileys/classic/huh.gif
payah nak dapat after market xtarcter utk EF. http://www.ef-clubmalaysia.com/forum/Smileys/classic/undecided.gif

Get any aftermarket headers and just ask the shop to drill 2 bung for you....that will solve your problem for you.

thax. greyrex. u from georgetown rite. i'm frm PG island oso. did u noe which xzos shop d workman ship is nice 1? any sugest?( ned sume kind of weding machine, rite):wavey:

I'm not familiar with the road names in Penang but i know there's this shop near to the old police hq...the only welding shop that uses argon in the whole Penang island.Ask around bro and good luck.

thax bro. may i noe is was a exzos shop? d shop name? or jz a machining shop? or u hav their contact?
jz go around there. hav 1 motor shop, name Mickey motor. very famous at there lo.

Mickey is another side...already old bird la he and si pu liau as well....i used to work for lau fue tze during my school days in perak road back in the 90's...that was those kapcai period....

The machine shop i mention is near to the famous chendul stall....just behind chowrasta market....and this is the only machine shop that does argon welding.If you know mickey,ask him to tell you...he would know.Cheers!

bro, may u giv me d shop name. cos i not so familiar there. thax a lot. machine shop is mean exzos shop ar? or machinery shop? is chinese shop ?thax. :wavey:

This is a machine shop.Are you having another set of headers on hand?If it is,head over to Jln Tengah...there's this exhaust shop which i find it's quite reasonable and friendly.Just tell him the grey crx or sunny 130y recommend you...he'll know.

Location Of the Shop / Name-Unknown
Along Jalan Dato Ismail Hashim and turn into Persiaran Bayan before SK Sg Ara.
The shop is facing the main road and only 1 exhaust shop there.

bro, if change EG (big V) wiring, i noe is computer + wiring needed. hw bout distributer EF O EG? other parts ned to change?
thax:itsme:

This is a machine shop.Are you having another set of headers on hand?If it is,head over to Jln Tengah...there's this exhaust shop which i find it's quite reasonable and friendly.Just tell him the grey crx or sunny 130y recommend you...he'll know.

Location Of the Shop / Name-Unknown
Along Jalan Dato Ismail Hashim and turn into Persiaran Bayan before SK Sg Ara.
The shop is facing the main road and only 1 exhaust shop there.

thax. is this shop use argon weding? cos i ned a nice finishing welding point.:smokin:
i not yet buy d Eg/EK jasma 4-2-1. cos ned to confirm 1st did any exzos shop can dril 2 holes n welding nicely. if can do v reasonable price, i wil start search for EG/EK 4-2-1.

*, did u noe tis shop hv exzospiping for 2.3" inch ar? cos mosly exzos shop jz sel 2.2" oly. :hmmmm:

Bump: "The machine shop i mention is near to the famous chendul stall....just behind chowrasta market....and this is the only machine shop that does argon welding.If you know mickey,ask him to tell you...he would know.Cheers!"

bro, d machine shop u said is chowrasta market. oledi noe where is jln chowrasta. beside tat machine shop, any shop tat make us easy to find it? machine shop name? thax.:biggrin:

Bump: "The machine shop i mention is near to the famous chendul stall....just behind chowrasta market....and this is the only machine shop that does argon welding.If you know mickey,ask him to tell you...he would know.Cheers!"

bro, d machine shop u said is chowrasta market. oledi noe where is jln chowrasta. beside tat machine shop, any shop tat make us easy to find it? machine shop name? thax.:biggrin:

I don't have the names of the shop.The shop in town is only doing machining and the one in sg ara is a typical exhaust shop.Almost all exhaust shop can do the mods for you.Get it drill and wrap it up with the bandage and you're ready to roll.Good luck!