19/02 11pm++ Black Gen2 WPR9867 Got Stolen in sg buloh

WhiteMouse

At 11pm++ 19/02/09, when i was walking out from my car (a black gen WPR 9867 with 6000k HID and back led light above number plate) towards 4 of my frens in front of a shop in sg buloh, 3 indian man with parang came down from a waja plated WGJ 2579 (police confirm is a fake plate) they are asking for money and cellphones and laptop. 2 of the indian wanted to leave, but of them seems like doesnt statisfied with what they get they asking for car keys. i have no choice but to gave them, my fren was lucky coz his car key drop out while the robbers run away.

my car had install,
-6000k hi-lo hid,
-side white light,
-back led lights on top of number plates,
-Modified A pillar for tweeter n hi mid
-alpine 9887 HU,
-RS SPL series speakers,
-Van del haul Royal Jade cables
-i will add the detail about the amp n woofer later.

Besides that my car is totally stock standard.

if anyone seen a black gen2 which fit the particular description, please call 016-6290414.
any please becareful if anyone selling you some no box, no warranty card or unkown soundsystem.

others item and my fren item which got rob,
Dell laptop
Fujitsu Laptop
Sony Erricson Z610i with faulty camera
Nokia N73
Samsung D90
Nokia N6270

wow..so daring those thieves..most important is you guys are safe..rather than they chop you..

all indian have the same faces for me..... lol..... so i don't think can recognise.....
please spread the news..... find the car....

luckily robbers didn't hurt u.... !!! god bless !!
haiz .. safety nowdays in boleh land damn Fu*k up ... grab this rob that !!!
die all u cibai robbers !!!

Things that was lost is not just about money & item, is the effort of ppl work HARD Earn Money, time and efforts that everyone (from the installer the tuner and me) put in the car... all these dosent came easily.
eventhou ppl might said, "aiya, you still alive..., unhurt" But you know, how much i hate the robbers now?
All the robbers + the driver is neither physically or mentally impair... No matter what ever reasons they rob (have a hospitalise Mother wanted $$ for operation, got 6 kids to feed, along going after him.. BLA bla bla..)
i will not forgive them this life or next life. they have both arms n legs, they have the strenght n courage to rob, why cant they just go find a job??? i guess the "legal" ALONG would be happy to take them in..
so i will keep my finger cross that ALL ROBBERs will END UP in the WORST state that no human can imagine. I bless you all...

and, malaysia police really IS very not efficient, the police report pocedure is like taking me 15++ hours all together. :respect: :furious:

Things that was lost is not just about money & item, is the effort of ppl work HARD Earn Money, time and efforts that everyone (from the installer the tuner and me) put in the car... all these dosent came easily.
eventhou ppl might said, "aiya, you still alive..., unhurt" But you know, how much i hate the robbers now?
All the robbers + the driver is neither physically or mentally impair... No matter what ever reasons they rob (have a hospitalise Mother wanted $$ for operation, got 6 kids to feed, along going after him.. BLA bla bla..)
i will not forgive them this life or next life. they have both arms n legs, they have the strenght n courage to rob, why cant they just go find a job??? i guess the "legal" ALONG would be happy to take them in..
so i will keep my finger cross that ALL ROBBERs will END UP in the WORST state that no human can imagine. I bless you all...

and, malaysia police really IS very not efficient, the police report pocedure is like taking me 15++ hours all together. :respect: :furious:
True I agree...I'm still cursing till today since my kelisa got stolen and what they return me was just a bare bone..hope those thief will get tortured to death..hmm..your car got no captor?tot some gen2 got captor

Whitemouse are u ok??? my car also got stolen ler...... :( remember me ?? will try to look out for u

My car got robbed... and yea... of coz i still remember you...

UPdate 1/4/09
My car has been found by a police patrol car in an alley behind selayang UMNO building.
but i cant get my car back yet, coz the inspector incharge STILL on VACATION until 10/4/09.. (what a nice job to be a policemen....)

the condition of the car can say is the best you can hope for when the car is found...
almost everything is STILL INTACT but my ICE, ORIGINAL GEN2 front seats (they change to some lousy smelly yucky dirty waja seats), my signal lights, my 4 tayars and two front rims are gone as well... the front bumper had being secure with robes... so mayb they had a minor accident ... and the number plate stuck to my car is WNJ 479 (i think so) and they is scratches all over the door panel, window tinted and the dashboard....

i think i m the luckiest person in this unlucky incident....

hahaha just read your news from lowyat. Wor..... mayb your lucky day on April Fool hahaha. Cheers and good luck next time.

welll... u get to c ur car once they found it??? well as i know.. last time my fren lost his car... was found and police tow his car back and my fren was not allow for 3hrs to see his car... then i think there where to ahem stuff was gone... when he allow to c his car... he found out his ice was missing... cd plyer and changer is still original... only amp woofer and other small past...

last time i lost my car.. early 4am morning... well then i report police.. and i called many ppl... from callmen, taxi, and black .... at nite 8pm.. i found back my car thnx to my fren... drive tat blacklisted car to police station to cancel report.. since i jus lost a walkie and coin... tat time no player... took off myself liao.. then i check my boot.. No dead body.. good... no blood stain.. good.. then lucky was.. my woofer and all the amp still inside...

when i go to police station they to me the sarjen on leave.. WTF... can they say i hav to put my car there.. until 3 days... Imposible.. now i wan cancel report only.. since there is no report on my car doin bad stuff... then i call ppl from kajang tat know police la.. they say jus find one sarjen sign then can go out.. the police keep dun giv... drag until midnite 12am... then they say izzit i dun trust police.. is i not dun trust.. jus not tat trust.. incase missing stuff later then they will not reponsible..

so one sarjen tell me to take pic of the car.. then i can go.. but he say my car still blacklisted.. if petrol car tahan then i in deep sht.. so i dun giv a F##... i drive back and keep in my garage... until the sarjen back...

welll... u get to c ur car once they found it??? well as i know.. last time my fren lost his car... was found and police tow his car back and my fren was not allow for 3hrs to see his car... then i think there where to ahem stuff was gone... when he allow to c his car... he found out his ice was missing... cd plyer and changer is still original... only amp woofer and other small past...

last time i lost my car.. early 4am morning... well then i report police.. and i called many ppl... from callmen, taxi, and black .... at nite 8pm.. i found back my car thnx to my fren... drive tat blacklisted car to police station to cancel report.. since i jus lost a walkie and coin... tat time no player... took off myself liao.. then i check my boot.. No dead body.. good... no blood stain.. good.. then lucky was.. my woofer and all the amp still inside...

when i go to police station they to me the sarjen on leave.. WTF... can they say i hav to put my car there.. until 3 days... Imposible.. now i wan cancel report only.. since there is no report on my car doin bad stuff... then i call ppl from kajang tat know police la.. they say jus find one sarjen sign then can go out.. the police keep dun giv... drag until midnite 12am... then they say izzit i dun trust police.. is i not dun trust.. jus not tat trust.. incase missing stuff later then they will not reponsible..

so one sarjen tell me to take pic of the car.. then i can go.. but he say my car still blacklisted.. if petrol car tahan then i in deep sht.. so i dun giv a F##... i drive back and keep in my garage... until the sarjen back...

The isp actually ask me to wait for his call.. but as soon as i know they found the car and is tow-ing back.. i went straight to the police station and wait for the tow car to arrive... so i got to see my car on the spot....
but sadly i have to leave my car in the police station as the car has no engine oil... and the battery not working... and there is still stuff like parang topeng and etc that belongs to the robbers inside the car....

but no isp or police with me when i look at my car when they tow back.... they seems like "not my bussiness" kinda attitude.. and i have to pay extra rm80 for the police patrol car that found my car:banghead::banghead: :mad:

but i had inform my insurance company... they said will arrange a photgrapher to check on my car ASAP.... hope my car has not being tore down by the "police" yet...:adore::adore: