Ferrari F430 involved in Fatal Accident

but honestly driving a ferrari but follow the speed limit is kinda jokes for the owner...but it's not funny when knock somebody down

drive carefully....and walk at ur own risk..

2 dead accident victims in Heaven,
A: So how did u die,?? seems pretty bad..
B: Yeah,was racing my bike and got run over by a lorry..and what happen 2 u??
A: I got knock over by a FERRARI man,A FERRARI MAN,... how cool is that..
B: DAmnnnnn...a FERRARI????

jokes aside,be safe when crossing the road...

wah... mati katak.... sure dat rich barger masuk lockup for 10 years d...

either the car is driven really fast or that guy he hit is really2 heavy...

to pedestrian remember what they teach at school, lihat kiri,kanan, kiri, baru lintas, but i doubt if a ferarri came u will have the chance to lihat kiri and kanan.hehe

but r.i.p to the victim. drive and walk safely.

How the victim didn't notice the ferrari?.. I mean, f430 sounds freaking loud man.. can hear it from farfarfarrrr away rite?.. and as many says.. it is driven fast.. hmmm....:hmmmm:

might not be driving very fast.... just following speed limit... maybe.... but eye on the passenger... what u think....

ferrari..a freaking joke if you dont drive it fast. but. huh. shit happens. poor to the both victim

why is it a joke?
if you're near a pedestrian crossing, or in town, or residential area,
you simply do NOT drive fast,
you drive at the required limit.

its more of a joke that the owner wasn't responsible enough to follow the rules, regardless of what car he/she drives.
(if indeed the ferrari was going fast)

sad
al-fatihah

we dont need to make excuses to both. ferrari driver or the victim.

both at fault, albeit seems harsher for one died & the other only to face penalty (some time behind a security enforced area/fine)

crowded area/ residential area isn't a place to drive excessively (need not elaborate cause many will never learn), & people should mind where & how they cross roads, jay walking or not. (seen so many jay-walkers crossing hurriedly even at KLCC towards avenue K <not using proper pedestrian walk zones.

Ive heard about people dying IN Ferrari's ... To die IN a Ferrari is sumthing that is still considered ok la ... but to die and get hit by a Ferrari ... that's new ... anyways pity the victim ...

Driver chatting on the phone & pedestrian is jaywalking. No need to say who is wrong. We evolved to being this, and we over populate earth. So whats another life lost?

must be faster from speed limit, & the other guy must be jaywalking, ferrari's breaking should be able to stop in time.. in this case.. not enough time

sorry to hear about the worker,believe the driver drive very fast.wan to speed go sepang lah :thefinger: