Perfect Cars to Fit 1JZ

lol..i was kidding bro.

how much u get tis toyota corona Extra ImprssiVe?what is the engine inside?3S or 4S?

took a test :driver: n ride in the car! damn cool!!!! thanks bro! and also the drinks ya! frameless window! can't get over that!!!:love:

lol..i was kidding bro.

how much u get tis toyota corona Extra ImprssiVe?what is the engine inside?3S or 4S?

Wahh... Extra ImpressiVe summor! Haha.. thx a lot for the kind words bro..
Got it many years back.. Old car ma.. haha..
the car value dun wan to openly discuss la.. Original engine is only a 4S-FE..
After the engine finally gave up on me.. tried a few other engines as well..
but now running a 4A-GE Auto. Quite underpowered but its very reliable little engine!

took a test n ride in the car! damn cool!!!! thanks bro! and also the drinks ya! frameless window! can't get over that!!!

Thanks to you for coming out TT bro.. haha.
It was great meeting you! I liked your corona as well! Solid car man. After 3S transplant you'll kick a lot of ass on the highway!

corona ExIV is short form of Extra ImpressiVe

4age underpower?go ahead with 3SGTE la :rofl:

Haha.. 3S future project bro!

omg.. I had the car for years and I didnt even know ExIV stands for tat!
haha.. I always wondered wat ExIV means.. feel jakun man. ahaha..
Thanks for the info.

now u really feel extra impressive...:rofl:

So... taiko 5115..

Dont mind me asking ya.. is tat your beemer?
Are you around Puchong area?
I remember seeing a beemer with 2JZ around there...

nope the 1 in puchong in not my ride,anyway changed mine colour to white last month.

so 1JZ ur ExVI next?

sorry bro had put in the wrong way...:rolleyes: instead of normal spot weld which is normally 1 spot weld for each junction, type-r and supras has 2 spot weld, for our old cars need 3 spot weld! triple the protection!:biggrin: