Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 30K
On bro...will keep you update once I got all the Skyliners by tomorrow! Cheeeerrrssss......:pepsi::pepsi::pepsi:

Just how many skylines can you gather? Lemme see...

Reintel
S-Tune
Semperfi
Blur Skyline with Uras bodykit (too old to join, he might be asleep)
350z piston nur spec?? (too young to join us, he should be in pubs partying)

:hmmmm:

I'll be there ..... in spirit ... and moral support, if anyone has a softie tonite :rofl:

Just how many skylines can you gather? Lemme see...

Reintel
S-Tune
Semperfi
Blur Skyline with Uras bodykit (too old to join, he might be asleep)
350z piston nur spec?? (too young to join us, he should be in pubs partying)

:hmmmm:

BINGO!! That's about it for those active one loh....what can do?? :confused::confused:

Sem,
Wanna start early for them also problem. I alwys go back late. 'Urusan Negeri' hehehe...

Meeting up venue been change to Lintas, the parking lot in front of Wagamama Jap restaurant facing the main road at 10pm. Will sms you all once confirm by all parties and if no rain.......:smokin: :smokin:

Why wagamama papazuluwhiskey delta charlie foxtrot? Of all places... Lintas? The weather sure looks freaky today. yesterday was bad as hell.

Guys, confirm meet at 10pm today at Wagamama parking lot at Lintas and will see where to go after that...either eat "sushi" as Reintel wanna do, cause he is a freeman now, or eat drink tea tarik with roti canai...hee hee hee..see yah all!! :wavey: :wavey: :wavey:

I'm in for mamak... where?

I'll be there ..... in spirit ... and moral support, if anyone has a softie tonite :rofl:

No softie my friend. Yes, yes... just be prepared to sneeze tonite. we will be bitching about you.:rofl:

I'm in for mamak... where?

No softie my friend. Yes, yes... just be prepared to sneeze tonite. we will be bitching about you.:rofl:

Wounder who gonna sneezed more tonite (as might attracted some "bees" with these hot machine)?? Hee hee hee...:hmmmm::confused::confused:

Confirm got 'bees' ar? dowan the wrong 'bee' bite me! hehehe

Wrong bees would be the kancils... those would buzz you. Since we are a pack of wolves tonite, I doubt there will be any. :biggrin: If there's one who's gonna try, we'll sandwich the bugger all night long!

Btw, has anyone of you tried speeding down the highway while playing Jonathan Butler's in the background? No? I thought so too. Just asking...:rofl: Somehow it just doesn't go with the car unless you're cruising.:hmmmm:

Last edited by a moderator:
Friday nite TT again. Partly successful as one bayside blue GTR didn't turn up! Other than that, it turned out pretty good! Reintel encountered a JPJ roadblock!!! :rofl: Sorry dude, just read your sms, was outside my bedroom!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v121/USMC-Echo/IMG_0452-1.jpg

IMG_0461-1.jpg

IMG_0464-1.jpg

IMG_0470-1.jpg

IMG_0469-1.jpg

IMG_0472-1.jpg

I'll be dame...you actually stayed up all night to enhanced the and post the pictures??:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

lucky i didn't blast out from the traffic light, straight into the roadblock. JPJ and police traffic. check my roadtax, and then he go rear and comment 'Besar ni exhaust, cuba rev dulu! i did it with a tap, since in my heart saying it is no point to rev till redline if he has the intention to summon me. After that suddently he just ask me to go, since i din give face to him.

damn it, I got stuck going into 4th gear!!!:banghead::banghead: on the way home.
As soon as my rush of adrenalin settled down, after I got home... I started thinking we actually did quite went overboard with the speed at the corner again at lintas. Not worth the it man! we've got kids! I'm crawling back to my cave...

Semperfi,
If u start to think that, imagine my friend bringin his Toyota Ninja following us at the back. I'm more scared looking at him! Lucky all of us has the skill to drive. It takes experience and wisdom to do wat we did last nite.

Semperfi,
If u start to think that, imagine my friend bringin his Toyota Ninja following us at the back. I'm more scared looking at him! Lucky all of us has the skill to drive. It takes experience and wisdom to do wat we did last nite.

If you have a kid, that's a different story. It's not about how fast we went. It's about what if... That got me pondering...:hmmmm: