WTS/WTT My CIVIC

Cars for sale

WTS/WTT My CIVIC

alantjw

Hi guys.. i think most of you seen me posting my car in the forum before... also my car got enter 2 autoshows before for car club... I really like my car but im into buying a 91' celica. any of you can arrange trade in with the 91'celica i will strongly consider..

ok here are my car Pics and Spec

Wallpaper that i did for my ride some time back
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/MyRide-XD.jpg

Other pics:-
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/116.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0013.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0012.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/My-Ride.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/75.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/53.jpg

Interior Pics (GPS NOT INCLUDED)
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/105.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/107.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/108.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/109.jpg

Adjustable Absorber
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC00222.jpg

my rims just changed to a 16" rim.

clean SOHC-Vtec engine. untouched

interior full leather seat with vibrator seat

exterior mod u could see from the picture
-bomex bumper
-crystal tails
-type R elblem
-Mugen Wing
-Custom Made Damd Rear Skirting
-Sideskirt
-smoked headlamps
-Diamond Vision Halogen head lamp
-led lights front and rear
-16" rims
-adjustable absorber (removed de but when sell i give it together with the car)

muffler is the race craft CF muffler

low milage (for an 99 car ok lah)

acc free (minor scratches tak kira lah)

tip top condition. full tank around rm60 can reach to MELAKA from subang and back here de.

maintain properly like engine oil and gearbox oil are changed regularly.

Can also refer to this link for more info on it.. tnx.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/275991-how-much-can-i-sell-my-car.html

Wow!! Alan finally change your civic to celica but not FTO :rofl:
nice civic, free bump

welcome to toyota & good luck on your sales.

ur no plate seems like 98's,issit previous owner take back the old plate?

haha yeah loh.. no fto loh.. cos kena poison de by fren cos for me almost same rank de celica and fto.. hahaha.... hahaaha..

Bump: haha yeah loh.. no fto loh.. cos kena poison de by fren cos for me almost same rank de celica and fto.. hahaha.... hahaaha..

welcome to toyota & good luck on your sales.

ur no plate seems like 98's,issit previous owner take back the old plate?

98's???? what u mean/?? oh yeah btw my car is manufactured on the year 1999

"low milage (for an 96 car ok lah)"

so ur car is manufactured 1999 not 1996,pls edit ur 1st post

edited.. my car kina weired leh.. outside looks like 96 but actualy 99.. hahaha... pelik..

PM replied.. Sorry for all your convinience my i forget to add in my number.. 012-2239812 (Alan)
curently got 1 viewer de..

Bump: PM replied.. Sorry for all your convinience my i forget to add in my number.. 012-2239812 (Alan)
curently got 1 viewer de..

bump~~~~~:rofl:

Bump: bump ####:rofl:

CAR SOLD.. plz close this thing.. haha

Thread closed upon request