new of skyline

Exactly .... He said to bring me back something, then all sort of excuses ... :banghead:

Wei..what lah.....you want me to expose what you want me to buy over there ah?? HMuahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Semperfi, not long loh. June is just around the corner very fast one...now time seems tp pass so damn fast for me.....sekejap May sekejap 2010....Ai~~miss so many stuff.

By the way, any of you going for Super GT?

I'm not bragging lah.....Eyong u got RB woh..I also don't have. your bragging right more than me. Why I inform you guys early because last time got a forummer (not here) call me when I was in Japan. He called me and ask many things. After finish asking then he only ask me where am I now. I told him in Japan. Then he diu me say why didn't tell him just now or let him know early. he said telephone charges very expensive. Then I diu him loh. 'I picked p your phone then you straight talk and ask many stuff, how I want to tell you leh. then say i didnt post in forum to inform him....=.=' so it's a norm for me to inform known person around me like you guys where I'm about to go just incase you guys decided to call me when I'm over there then don't tiu me for the phone charges. That fellow still dare to tell me to pay his call charges which i didn't =.='

Wei..what lah.....you want me to expose what you want me to buy over there ah?? HMuahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Semperfi, not long loh. June is just around the corner very fast one...now time seems tp pass so damn fast for me.....sekejap May sekejap 2010....Ai~~miss so many stuff.

I'm not bragging lah.....Eyong u got RB woh..I also don't have. your bragging right more than me. Why I inform you guys early because last time got a forummer (not here) call me when I was in Japan. He called me and ask many things. After finish asking then he only ask me where am I now. I told him in Japan. Then he diu me say why didn't tell him just now or let him know early. he said telephone charges very expensive. Then I diu him loh. 'I picked p your phone then you straight talk and ask many stuff, how I want to tell you leh. then say i didnt post in forum to inform him....=.=' so it's a norm for me to inform known person around me like you guys where I'm about to go just incase you guys decided to call me when I'm over there then don't tiu me for the phone charges. That fellow still dare to tell me to pay his call charges which i didn't =.='

:rofl::rofl: We are pulling your legs my man. Don't worry... :rofl::rofl: :adore:

Ride?? Where at page numbers?? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Ditto! Yeah man...who's TS? what ride?? :hmmmm:

1st post of this thread la..LOL...:biggrin:

Exactly! There's no TS by the way. What you saw was TCS. :rofl::rofl:
That's a BNR34 GTR from Signal Auto Japan. It's on youtube!! Goodness... Who's TS??? :rofl:

The closest to TS is this... :rofl::rofl: :hmmmm:

"3- sometime the TCS light suddently turn on, then follow by SLIP..." ( taken from 1st post in this thread)

:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Last edited by a moderator:

\ He called me and ask many things. After finish asking then he only ask me where am I now. I told him in Japan. Then he diu me say why didn't tell him just now or let him know early.

That guy is stupid. I would normally call up someone and the first thing I'd ask is, "Are you busy?"
It's just that simple. :biggrin:

Btw, when are you going to Japan again? I'll call you!

I also want 1. :rofl:

I need you to bring some stuff back for me TR. It's not gonna cost you a single yen! Just bring back loads of pics if ya know what I mean!! :rofl:

Last edited by a moderator:
That guy is stupid. I would normally call up someone and the first thing I'd ask is, "Are you busy?"
It's just that simple. :biggrin:

Btw, when are you going to Japan again? I'll call you!

I need you to bring some stuff back for me TR. It's not gonna cost you a single yen! Just bring back loads of pics if ya know what I mean!! :rofl:

Unless TR got lubang for all that "super highway" lah..or else end of stories....:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

wow... this thread still has a lot of life in it.... and still manages to make me laugh each time i read the title...

ah doi.... manyak celita celita kat dalam ini.....rojak buah pun ada.... :banghead::banghead:

semperfi, wai and eyong. Any update on the Rahang girl that wai mentioned? I also almost forgot....you guys went there to check her out? :confused:

TR,
Is not mention by me la,is semperfi and eyong.I also don't know which girl itz,never see any pretty in the shop.
you seem very interested wor,go find it out and dont forget to tell me

TR,
Is not mention by me la,is semperfi and eyong.I also don't know which girl itz,never see any pretty in the shop.
you seem very interested wor,go find it out and dont forget to tell me

i didnt have time so ask you guys loh...Not interested lah just asking..hehehe

Hmmm.....we are from Skyline to bustline already....hee hee hee...:thefinger:

Bump: Hmmm.....we are from Skyline to bustline already....hee hee hee...:thefinger: