North Toyota Club

sache i know wat ure prob maybe same as like me heheheh. anyway give me a call when arrive

Last TT pic as below......
Nice to meet up Sache and also Anuar...

1.jpg

Anuar's ride
2.jpg

Wafi'r ride
3.jpg

Mie Kelketu's Ride :
4.jpg

Wan, toyotaburuk's Ride :
5.jpg

burnner's ride :
6.jpg

sache came, but did not bring his ride..hehehe...

Bump: Last TT pic as below......

1.jpg

Anuar's ride
2.jpg

Wafi'r ride
3.jpg

Mie Kelketu's Ride :
4.jpg

5.jpg

burnner's ride :
6.jpg

Bump: Last TT pic as below......

1.jpg

Anuar's ride
2.jpg

Wafi'r ride
3.jpg

Mie Kelketu's Ride :
4.jpg

5.jpg

burnner's ride :
6.jpg

finally, picture uploaded. next year i bring my car :rofl:
thanks to all coming, pleasure to meet all.

haha~ nice to meet up with you all. too bad i didn't had my toy-yo with me. will bring it when mango come back from the 'hospital' ^^~ cheers~

hahaha..sure, we are all awaiting for your ride to come out from ICU....\

if you guys want to meet up saturday night no problem.....
next month we do TT la, at least once a month la....if wann meet up often also can,
just give me a ring la...and if i'm free, i will be coming....

if you guys want to meet up saturday night no problem.....
next month we do TT la, at least once a month la....if wann meet up often also can,
just give me a ring la...and if i'm free, i will be coming....

hai all, next jun will go back to sp.hope can join tt with u all....

jun than will meet u up..

for the MAY TT will make the date later la..tak tau bila lagi..

1st week of June 09 I will be back to K.Trgnu, my friend wedding la plak.

Want to test drive GTD car this time, rembat tu Juru from SP.

1st week of June 09 I will be back to K.Trgnu, my friend wedding la plak.

Want to test drive GTD car this time, rembat tu Juru from SP.

wei sache, i go to sp u go to kt plak....aiyooo
want to test ur power le laaa....