Street Party @ RAYDIANCE Sunway Mentari (09May09)

can i come just to take photo? need entrance fees? confirm 9th may 2009?

Yes We welcome everyone to come and join us this event. Extreme Cars Magazine will be there too.

errr my 8 use piston hahaha LOLX :thefinger:
J/K :driver: :driver:

wow extreme magazine oso there sure will be a NICE event...
hope gonna have Fortune rx7 very rare...

may i noe..got any place car wash on sunway there ma ?
i think my car will full wif dust when i drive until there~

FREE premier car wash will be giving to all participants on 07th and 08th of May 2009. Look for Raymond and Joyce. I will pass them the list of the participants.

I will try and arrange another car wash session on 09th. TBC later.
may i noe..got any place car wash on sunway there ma ?
i think my car will full wif dust when i drive until there~

any northern 7 owner will join tis event ma ?
shall i folo at the bak of ur car to kl ?
i duno bout kl road~

latest announcement:

RE_Rider has bought a new set of bikini. He'll be washing YOUR cars while wearing those bikini. Yes, u get to see his hairy rambutans! :love: :love:

some behind d scene shoots (joe in action):

http://www.chinadaily.net/world/images/attachement/jpg/site1/20081122/00221917dead0a92079802.jpg

I may skip that event incase i puke too much... BWAHAHAHAHAHA

wakaka....tat 1 is RErider ?
how much 4 charges per 1 car ?
i think more worth than bikini gal ~

We invite 3 hot models to join us on that day, any member would like to buy them bikini wears and we will ask them to do a bikini car wash for us..... :nurse::nurse: ???:driver::driver:??? ok ???

and I believe the so called Alim (aka EX-Cheongster) will sit in his car to watch the "bikini show" during his turn and probably TFK in his car!!! hahhaahahahaaa....