How: Build 4g93 n/a full race

bro...

the most important thing.. wut the purpose is.. drag 300m? 400m? track? time attack? merdeka race?

for drag purpose.. 300m or 400m

get strocker kit.. 2.1L mayb (piston+ conrod+ crank) and makesure ur block can tahan to high rev.. can send to eagle / tomei / ams or anything go get harder sleeve block..
prot polished head + high cam + retainer + oversize valve + good valve spring..
with nice tuning fueling and firing setup ( rechip / standalone / piggyback) + good tuner

after all of this been done.. the next step is ur gbox setup.. wut ratio u need.. coz every build up engine dont have same power rite? get the traction and the highest speed u can at finishing line..

the conclusion is.. all u need is afford, time , money....

just my 2 cent..

The fact is modification has its pro n cons depending on what purpose you are building for....all of us can give you all sort of wild ways to modd your car but then again it will come back to you...dont aspect the modd car to be the same as your stock engine back...

its the best u specify what HP your are aiming at, purpose of the modification eg : track, drag, sprint

for track engine...you cant fully mod your engine....track engine need long lasting...i know the setup for track engine....and track got rules for engine...planning for afos or what ?

TRACK FOR RALLY N TOURING ... i want engine can use both the track

for that inner part will be hi cam,metal gasket,81mm hi compression and racing conrod bearing + main bearing.other then that is up to you

is there any oil pump which is better than stock 93 oil pump that can fit to 4g93?

*oil pump .. not fuel pump.

Sent the whle engine to Bizi ezirioha...Confirm all vtec mati!!!!..

Dr.Bisimoto engineering U.S.A~:thefinger:....f22 =400hp++ WHP N.A (non vtec single cam)
4g93=???? maybe 300hp++ WHP....FUHHHHHHHH!!!!!

Bump: Sent the whle engine to Bizi ezirioha...Confirm all vtec mati!!!!..

Dr.Bisimoto engineering U.S.A~:thefinger:....f22 =400hp++ WHP N.A (non vtec single cam)
4g93=???? maybe 300hp++ WHP....FUHHHHHHHH!!!!!

actualy can use evo flywheel n clutch set. wat is nd is re bolt the hole on flywheel oni. easy n cheap,

I have question to Actuator_bypass or anyone about final gear ratio 4.2 mentioned up above,is this available to F5M22 satria gti gearbox?i am looking for something under 4.322 but higher them 4.1 (for lower the rpm)