Will you sell ur skyline in the next 2-5yrs? IF yes..

hakunamatata

As topic..
If yes, what car you might be buying?

Just curious about what is the next ride will GT-R and skylines owner change after they have sell their old skyline:love: ..

wont sell.

but the next car i would buy would probably be an R35...

hmmm... some new continental to be transplanted with a jdm heart.... probably kill the "soul" of the car.. but really tempted to get the feel of this "unsafe machines"...

I'm the reverse. Solded:rofl: 2 Skylines 4 years ago.

Most likely will be buying one within 1 year from now...then never selling it probably -- old car maaaa, where got anyone want to buy.

Looks like a R32, rb30, to4z, carbon bodied daily driver... yummmm :sleep:

Won't be selling my ride (R33) these few years, because the price is way too low, mind as well keep it, and keep on upgrading it ^^. Unless otherwise found a buyer want to own this legend ride, Ha ~

Cheers

Plan to replace my R34 to one of these when my loan repayment ends in May 2010.
1. Legacy Touring Wagon SI Drive '07 Model

2. Cayenne S 4.5 (if the price goes under RM250k :biggrin:)

Can't say it's a bad looking ride. Needs a bit more power but love the looks. :driver:

RM3xxk advertised on Motor Trader last couple of weeks. Should be the Cayenne S 4.5....??

Yes, the turbo S is in a different league. Only started coming out in 2006.

The Cayenne 4.5 S is a N/A.

Nice choice by the way :driver:... I'm not a fan though.

Waiting for the VW Scirocco...then will keep my beast at home as a weekender.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/6535/myvigtr.jpg

owh man....once any myvi owners saw this......COmfirm they gonna mod their cars to this look....like the MYVI+BMW..HAHAHAHAHA :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

I've got a feeling that it won't be long till we see something like this on the road.:biggrin:

just wait and see......hahahah...sure gonna come out punye lah!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::rofl::rofl::rofl: