TT @ USJ 9 Mamak Bistro - 24/4/2009

shamburke

Guys,

after long hiatus, we think it is about time we recreated the TT session for toyota kaki...

Me and Banzai.. will be having a go tonite... got kaki meh!! wanna join???

Date : 24/4/2009
Time : 9.30 pm onwards
Place : Mamak Bistro USJ 9
beside Pizza Hut...

Attending:
1. shamburke
2. banzai
3. corolla92levin
4. nnik

Guys,

after long hiatus, we think it is about time we recreated the TT session for toyota kaki...

Me and Banzai.. will be having a go tonite... got kaki meh!! wanna join???

Date : 24/4/2009
Time : 9.30 pm onwards
Place : Mamak Bistro USJ 9
beside Pizza Hut...

Attending:
1. shamburke
2. banzai
3. corolla92levin
4. nnik

50-50 :
1. Chinozie

P/S: Is there any chances when can get Yoga to join...:smokin: :rofl:

Huuuu....4.30pm also got 4AE TT @ Putrajaya...

can i join, but i no corolla car? I tomorrow might go to Australia already, and what time normally going back?

sorry guy, I can't make it. I got a lot of thing need to settle just now.

its okay..for those who cant make it....

had TT with chang...talking about ol friends..gone hiatus...thinking of rejuvenating the whole TT scene for toyota... maybe next week????:wavey::wavey::listen:

sorry bro sham...can't join la....next time maybe....:biggrin:

p/s: very busy with work didn't notice this thread....hehe

This is interesting...will a group of Altezza owners be welcome to the TT..:wavey:

Since we are all driving Toyota's..we have some thing in common also...:biggrin:
We normally have our TT ard USJ Taipan area too (a small group of us anyway)...maybe we can also join up once in a while...

This is interesting...will a group of Altezza owners be welcome to the TT..:wavey:

Since we are all driving Toyota's..we have some thing in common also...:biggrin:
We normally have our TT ard USJ Taipan area too (a small group of us anyway)...maybe we can also join up once in a while...
sure can ma...ONE Toyota...everybody are welcome....even Honda users join...:biggrin:

greyteezza....

can can.... lets set the date!!!!:driver::driver:..tomorrow????

Bump: greyteezza....

can can.... lets set the date!!!!:driver::driver:..tomorrow????