Celica GTS 6 Speed Worth to buy?

chimaera

Hello i interested in a celica for the celica 7th generation GTS Manual 6 Speed worth to buy??? and celica always give problem???? how about the maintenance cost as normal maintenance schedule if that car is current mileage between 85000 ~ 90000 what need to be aware?? thanks for the advise...

chimaera.... it's a very reliable car.... never breakdown on me b4 all this years.... maintenance wise, most parts are interchangeble with altis.... the 6 speed manual is a great choice.... :)

my car on sale..... u want ?? auto wif turbo kit.... 240bhp on engine
i will aim for barb car :wavey:

Thanks for ur offer but i more prefer with the original celica instead of modifed turbo eheh . then for the maintenance wise like how much for the timing chain cost , the clutch for 6 speed..... and for the 6 speed gear box it feel a bit hard to move shift the gear is that normal for close ratio gear box?????

chimaera ,u buy barb car la...sure no pro...can use 5-10 year..no pro a...he take care the car like new born baby...u buy la...

ahah wah hard sales barb car wor.. what the spec????? and price???? mileage... got picture for internal , external and engine.....

chimaera... my car is 2000/05... 6 speed superstrut edition... silver colour... mileage about 80k I think.... gotta go check again..... selling at 90k...

yes... I do track my car once a year.... I don't do street racing.....

chimaera... my car is 2000/05... 6 speed superstrut edition... silver colour... mileage about 80k I think.... gotta go check again..... selling at 90k...
Go for 'Superstrut edition' one! Fully satisfied! hehehe..

chimaera,

Dude, seriously if you are keen to get a Celica, then contact Barb and view his car, can ask him all those questions. personally speaking, i think Barbs car is one of the well maintained and modded 7Gen Celica Around:biggrin:

my 2 cents

chimaera... dun be rude..... we all have noticed that you've been showing interest in MANY cars here... I will entertain your questions but will not tolerate any rudeness shown to CCM guys.

Forum is a open place for discussion and enquiry thanks for entertain my question but bare in mind ur MEMBER is the one started the rudeness issue .... i just give the feedback only :stupid: so inform ur friend to control his word in forum.....

no... mine is not advertised... you are looking for a manual celica?

cool... let me know if you interested in mine.... silver 6 speed 2000/05...... mileage about 85k

I just bought a new car.... in fact, I'm getting the car today evening!! :) :) :) I MAY not sell my celica unless got good offer and good buyer... the reason I am considering selling it is that I've got not enough parking space at home.... may have to park my celica outside....