Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

It's about time you boys go vigilante. Why not? Those retards go scott free when they attack the innocent. If they can do that, why not us? Rempits are already a menace to society. We are just protecting ourselves and our rights.

Imagine this, public goes vigilante en masse. Don't think the cops would be able to handle this kinda
numbers!! Say 20 cars would suffice to kill the whole lot! Two can play the game people. I say, "bring 'em on!"

But guys.........ramming them is sweet!!!

but what if ur alone along that long stretch of road and after ramming few of them, one of their bikes got stuck under ur car immobilizing ur front / rear wheels (Exception for 4WDs :thefinger:) that time what to do leh.........

But guys.........ramming them is sweet!!!

but what if ur alone along that long stretch of road and after ramming few of them, one of their bikes got stuck under ur car immobilizing ur front / rear wheels (Exception for 4WDs :thefinger:) that time what to do leh.........

I suggest getting down from your car and dispose the rubbish together with its mutilated ex-owner by the road side. Make sure you wash your hands with antiseptic too! (provided you rammed all of them la) If not, get down from the car, and get the hell outta there the soonest.

But I doubt it, at high speed ramming techniques the idiot together with the bike would be smashed and flung off (topside) the road indefinitely. Laws of physics apply quite well here.

looks like more and more peeps are getting in this thread.. this is sweet..
i never knew that.. will revenge it really sweet on this armpits..
well well well, looks like we have somethin goin on here ain't we?
sbirdz, if you use that.. it takes time for you to recover back the bar and whacking it again.. good old school wood do best cause is light and strong.. base ball bat too..
how bout we do a gathering huh?

lol, since the cops r not doing their job, we have to do it, i dun wanna wait till i get the news saying that the victim is my family member, or frens, or whoever...its better they suffer than we suffer

Bump: lol, since the cops r not doing their job, we have to do it, i dun wanna wait till i get the news saying that the victim is my family member, or frens, or whoever...its better they suffer than we suffer

forming Justice League, or Avengers ?
sometimes was thinking why there's no '1 Rempit 1 Ringgit' campaign... for every rempit we whacked, get RM1, just like MPAJ doing with rats or MPSJ doing wif Along Banners/Buntings... heheh...

Bump: forming Justice League, or Avengers ?
sometimes was thinking why there's no '1 Rempit 1 Ringgit' campaign... for every rempit we whacked, get RM1, just like MPAJ doing with rats or MPSJ doing wif Along Banners/Buntings... heheh...

my colleague was brutally attacked by 4 of these fellas right infront of his house in Oct 2008,they dragged him out of his car via the side window...they smashed it, it was highlighted in the newspapers. He was chopped on the head and hands, broke the bone in 2.....fortunately he survived and thank god his hands were able to mend back, but, with a piece of titanium plate bolted on by 8 screws.

it was really sad and painful at the same time...very angry for all of us.. the 4 bastards got away with nothing..

Vigilante Action is sometimes good.... BUT.. as i said earlier in the post.. IF you guys wanna seriously do this.. stop posting and talk in private OK. The forum has eyes and ears....don't get yourself unnecessary attention.

Good luck... :smokin:
If operations are to proceed...bag one for me :rofl:

exactly.. sum..
i don't even know why are they just talking still on this forum...
man talk private people!!:banghead:
or we just meet..

damn...broken arms...i don't really understand what they want, i thod all they want is cash, but now they are hurting the public...this sucks....

Bump: damn...broken arms...i don't really understand what they want, i thod all they want is cash, but now they are hurting the public...this sucks....

Count me in always wanna wacked 99 these fxxkers...lets make it happen...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: Count me in always wanna wacked 99 these fxxkers...lets make it happen...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i heard u all want to ram a rempit ??

well here is a video called Mario Rempit... check it out... i am sure u all will love it !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEAs1CCWMBk

ala susah la mat rempit... to curb is hard... there is one Uni i know... FULL OF REMPITS... i wonder how la that uni can accept mat rempits..

but becareful la.. mat rempits they are poor but look at their gf.. the gf is rich n always support them... sometimes ever bike parts they sponsor...

*share some experience here.. i remembered my school-mates who are rempits.. they tell la their stories n all also korek from frens

Bump: i heard u all want to ram a rempit ??

well here is a video called Mario Rempit... check it out... i am sure u all will love it !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEAs1CCWMBk

ala susah la mat rempit... to curb is hard... there is one Uni i know... FULL OF REMPITS... i wonder how la that uni can accept mat rempits..

but becareful la.. mat rempits they are poor but look at their gf.. the gf is rich n always support them... sometimes ever bike parts they sponsor...

*share some experience here.. i remembered my school-mates who are rempits.. they tell la their stories n all also korek from frens

hahahaha!!!!!!
LOL

wish i can do it in real life...
hate those f*cking dumbwits!!!

Bump: hahahaha!!!!!!
LOL

wish i can do it in real life...
hate those f*cking dumbwits!!!

Few days ago i went to ioi from bukit jalil highway
on the way to ioi i saw a group of mat rempit ( 6 OR 7) doing sum stunt there n i saw few of them (4 TO 5 ) is trying to disturb a female driver
the time is around 2am n there is oni 2 car on the road
so i hav speed up try to get thm to fuck off from the female driver
i manage to stop them from disturbing the female driver
thn around 11 or 12 motor surround me they broke my rear window, gt spoiler , scrach my car wit weapon (nt sure wat izzit) i manage to kinrara police station but they dun even sked until few police patrol car came back from no where n ask me wat happen~

damn mat rempit
i nid to spend 2 k to buy my new spoiler and new paint job n rear glass
curse u'r guys
u'r lucky tat day i nv crush u into pieces
bcoz of my fren is in car
she advise me not to do tat
sked later i gt problem

attention
where ever u saw white honda ex 5
b k ful wit them
lock all ur door
lock all ur window
try nt too close to them
kip all ur valueble things lik phones , wallet in safer place
dun put it on dash box or hanging on ur windscreen
is veri dangerous

damn bro, you are really brave, need more ppl like you on the road, but it is kinda dangerous though...

next round must bring along something long like snooker stick, just open the window n start "puking" all these sohai rampit one but one, i m sure u will be able to see them rolling on the road like fallen bowling pin.