i'm from labuan bro, but always go to KK every month with my slow '"wicked white" lancer.
slj is one of zth & MLOC member. he drive white evo 8 in KK. you easily spot him and his car at inanam / kolombong area. The only white evo with full voltex body kit.
p/s: u from which area in KK bro?
i from kk too..but no evo :)...scooby kaki
Hi Rainbow ,
I'm From kk too .. driving a Black Lancer ..
Hi huakenny ,
You are currently in KL now ? May I know what is your ride's colour ?![]()

i at kk now.....las few weeks just lepak wit subaru kakis at lintas :)
planing to setup a small showroom in kk...for performance stuffs...since kk price is killing
hehehe

agree wit u bro, the price of performance stuffs in KK are so expensive.. sometimes it is better for u to buy from KL.
p/s: me & my frenz oso in the process of opening a performance parts & tuning shop + garage in KK![]()
what is ur ride rainbow?
hello there rainbow...i dont drive an evo...mahal sangat la...haha..just drive a lancer GT ( like evo x ) in my hood here in penampang there's 1 evo 9 and 1 evo 7 ...what's up?
Bump: performance shop in kk which area?...
Bump: performance shop in kk which area?...![]()

nex time tuning can find u..coz i din do tuning
i more on used bodyparts and new performance parts
if tek han, find me lim teh lo...im around putatan daytime

PUTRAJAYA: The price of premium grade...