Nissan Murano vs CRV..which one?

sissoko

guys..i'm looking forward to buy suv..and this two is currently in my list...anyone can suggest me which one is worth buy....in term of dimension...murano is better...but other?...share with me..tq tq...

If price and fuel consumption is not an issue, I suggest you go for a Nissan Murano. My opinion. I have found nothing to complaint about the Murano after detailing it directly.

Power : Murano smokes CRV anytime. 3.5 V6 vs 2.0Vtec. Clear win. :thefinger:
Comfort : Murano does the job better. Barely noticing sounds from the outside world compared to CRV.
Durability : Nissan.
Chick wooing : MURANO! CRV maybe get Ah Po wooing you back. :biggrin:

Most importantly, you are happy with your own choice. Appreciate the car and you'll be well taken care off in return.

If price and fuel consumption is not an issue, I suggest you go for a Nissan Murano. My opinion. I have found nothing to complaint about the Murano after detailing it directly.

Power : Murano smokes CRV anytime. 3.5 V6 vs 2.0Vtec. Clear win. :thefinger:
Comfort : Murano does the job better. Barely noticing sounds from the outside world compared to CRV.
Durability : Nissan.
Chick wooing : MURANO! CRV maybe get Ah Po wooing you back. :biggrin:

Most importantly, you are happy with your own choice. Appreciate the car and you'll be well taken care off in return.

Agree wit you bro, most important is the price and your budget, for me if i get enough $$$ i will grab Murano..

Nissan Murano wins in term ofcomfortablity and durability. If compared to CRV, power of course is on Murano's side(3.5L). If you are getting the 2.5L version, I think power is almost the same as CRV. ALthough its 2.0L it is vtec and it's is lighter. I suggest you not to take Harrier as the model is arriving soon enough as you can see, Lexus already has their version in their showroom. If you got the bucks, go for Murano 3.5L. The road tax might cost a bomb to you though. Correct me if I'm wrong

i vote nissan murano....design better compare crv.....crv only SOHC

Buy 3.5L V6, road tax sure slice your arse wan. :biggrin: But for the Murano experience, lack of words to express. Besides, electronic gadgets in the Murano is much more fun to play with compared to the Honda CRV which has practically, let me see, nothing?. Only the main audio player thingy.

Harrier is not too bad of a choice. As for ride comfort and stuff, not sure. But saw a few bad ass Harriers around with those mouth watering body-kits, huge chrome rims and at times with a combo :driver: which gives you :thefinger: when they cut u at high speed

as a nissan owner, i vote murano coz i own few diff cars, and nissan is one of the toughest long lasting machine known to me.

lets not forget the CRV though, my gf's bf drives one CRV auto, for a civilize usage, i'd rate the CRV 8/10....The pulling power is there, nice torque curve n quite stable.

about the murano, it's simply a huge monster, designed like a futuristic cartoon character. but unfortunately sitting inside despite the luxurious interior, the car makes me sea-sick becoz of it's super tall ride height. and u really have to drive very slowly around the corners to avoid being thrown out from ur seat. and yes it can smoke crv but the FC is terrible (unless u really dont mind pumping petrol more)

in short, CRV is like a nice nifty boat can take u anywhere u want, Murano is like a huge cruiser....

Buy 3.5L V6, road tax sure slice your arse wan. :biggrin: But for the Murano experience, lack of words to express. Besides, electronic gadgets in the Murano is much more fun to play with compared to the Honda CRV which has practically, let me see, nothing?. Only the main audio player thingy.

Harrier is not too bad of a choice. As for ride comfort and stuff, not sure. But saw a few bad ass Harriers around with those mouth watering body-kits, huge chrome rims and at times with a combo :driver: which gives you :thefinger: when they cut u at high speed

Given me to choose, I prefer Alphard :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: Harrier is another sea-sick SUV :mad:

IMHO, these stupid SUV with ridiculous ride height is really pointless. What are these SUV makers trying to proove anyway ? 4x4 ride height style + sporty ? Like left hand holding a spoonful of caviar and a jug of johnny walker on the other.....resulting lau-sai

LOL

murano got cabin-tuned Bose surround sound system! hands down to murano....
comfort,style,performance
gaya,mutu,keunggulan..haha

actually the one that i want to have is the 2.5L murano...hehehe...both of them is smart...but crv too many on the road...so...thinking of having murano...

actually 2.5L oso not bad...the engine is the same as x-trail 2.5L...maintenance and the engine part will be much more cheaper than the V6 3.5L...and dun forget the roadtax too...

tq guyz...seems that what i feel is the same with all of u...i like the murano because its look like monster.....hehehe..even i agree that the new crv is a smart and handsome car too....