Pics: RE Club at Raydiance Grand Opening 09-05-09

RERider

A Big Thank You to Raydiance.

Thank you to all members who participated in last friday night's event. I truly appreciate the way the Raydiance makes these kinds of good events happen. The Setup, DJ, Lighting, ICE, fire dancing and drifting by Karamjit Singh were all terrific.

Congratulations to our RE member, Mr.Torot. He won the competition of the Best Automotive Photography.

If you were not one of the 1000+ people to attend the event last friday night in Sunway Mentari, you can see the photos here. We are still uploading and editing photos, do come back for more photos.

Credit to Autojunctions and Raydiance. We would not have had such a memorable night without you.

Warmest Regards,
RERider

Photos by http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/torotary.html:

3515741963_16ae6f5b36.jpg

3516541998_860610f140.jpg

3516538494_49d5045334.jpg

3516546792_9cfbc7c9b3.jpg

Photos By http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/mingz.html:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/5330/dsc0100copy.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/7690/dsc0049copy.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/7927/dsc0053iww.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/9059/dsc0051vco.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/1803/dsc0120bxt.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/3592/dsc0089qbn.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Well done, RE Club + Raydiance :wavey:

Looking forward to see the winning shoot :biggrin:

wow.... seems like it is kind of a good event which i had missed.... so sad.... :(

Hi all....
tonite i will try to send few more photos..... but for the appetizer , lets have a look at the 'so called' winning shots heheh, believe me, i dont know why it was selected.... but i think shes the most cute girl on that nite.... and she's standing beside my car... hahah

3516550368_7af2349f2a.jpg

click image to see larger image

Hi Guys.... Fhewww at last
im done......

enjoy the pics

3515745571_35bdd0e4ef.jpg

3516555044_547342645e.jpg

3516554110_1c302f77a6.jpg

3515740125_bc8a349b77.jpg

3516547712_034c79a593.jpg

3515735077_3e8837eaff.jpg

3515734151_0114078966.jpg

3516544458_d87f731d20.jpg

Bump: 3515732341_1e27183091.jpg

3516541058_d3ff34e016.jpg

3515728339_e21a1a2941.jpg

3515725827_18d8c5ff55.jpg

3518604406_10d77f7ff1.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3405/3522381074_3b2b05340f_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3549/3522382414_966ea77d94_b.jpg

3521574199_af8e824eec.jpg

3522386102_6b7c396d24.jpg

Bump: 3522387068_45a0c77908.jpg

3522388022_828ddac5e1.jpg

3521578897_4ff00bdc33.jpg

3522390372_d76f5ae8db.jpg

3521581065_13412c5cd3.jpg

3522392480_c1ca37de71.jpg

3522393756_58a21c3e67.jpg

3521584683_0755a094fa.jpg

3521585891_6782247339.jpg

3522397048_f382e694c6.jpg

3522398642_4ec8a510e3.jpg

3521589789_c325dfd6e8.jpg

3521590829_6dba833369.jpg

3522402374_89a6b93042.jpg

3522403670_4e91403688.jpg

3522404750_1ff354c7ba.jpg

3522405692_b74423ce8c.jpg

3522406564_f9773864c7.jpg

3521597069_9341a00a77.jpg

3522408088_3ed807b880.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3634/3522410464_75463e256b.jpg?v=0

3522413556_9c30af7ee6.jpg

3521604927_c801fc140d.jpg

3521605909_073e34e6b5.jpg

3522416990_a5d642f76e.jpg

3521607967_d597e310e3.jpg

3522419486_beee856af8.jpg

3521610473_ab9ee151ac.jpg

torotary,nice pic...really salute your shooting skill..love it~:adore:

still far far away from your level...

My random pics, more to come but the reg plates are too many to be covered..Next time we ask members to cover the reg plate 1st. :listen: Until then...Enjoys the pics

th_DSCF7706.jpgth_DSCF7713.jpgth_DSCF7722.jpg

th_DSCF7724.jpgth_DSCF7764.jpgth_DSCF7635.jpg

th_DSCF7664.jpgth_DSCF7670.jpgth_DSCF7672.jpg

th_DSCF7681.jpgth_DSCF7690.jpgth_DSCF7700.jpg

th_DSCF7703.jpgth_DSCF7705.jpgth_DSCF7607.jpg

th_DSCF7604.jpgth_DSCF7596.jpgth_DSCF7608.jpg

th_DSCF7617.jpgth_DSCF7515.jpgth_DSCF7522.jpg

th_DSCF7504.jpgth_DSCF7505.jpgth_DSCF7514.jpg

th_DSCF7603.jpgth_DSCF7616.jpgth_DSCF7560.jpg

• th_DSCF7515.jpg
    th_DSCF7515.jpg
    6.6 KB · Views: 42
  • th_DSCF7617.jpg
    th_DSCF7617.jpg
    5.9 KB · Views: 46
  • th_DSCF7596.jpg
    th_DSCF7596.jpg
    6.8 KB · Views: 40
  • th_DSCF7604.jpg
    th_DSCF7604.jpg
    6.2 KB · Views: 44
  • th_DSCF7504.jpg
    th_DSCF7504.jpg
    7.6 KB · Views: 42
  • th_DSCF7505.jpg
    th_DSCF7505.jpg
    6.6 KB · Views: 44
  • th_DSCF7603.jpg
    th_DSCF7603.jpg
    5.9 KB · Views: 44
  • th_DSCF7616.jpg
    th_DSCF7616.jpg
    6.3 KB · Views: 42
  • th_DSCF7705.jpg
    th_DSCF7705.jpg
    7.8 KB · Views: 44
  • th_DSCF7703.jpg
    th_DSCF7703.jpg
    6.7 KB · Views: 48
  • th_DSCF7713.jpg
    th_DSCF7713.jpg
    5 KB · Views: 47
  • th_DSCF7724.jpg
    th_DSCF7724.jpg
    8.8 KB · Views: 47
  • th_DSCF7764.jpg
    th_DSCF7764.jpg
    6.6 KB · Views: 43
  • th_DSCF7664.jpg
    th_DSCF7664.jpg
    5.3 KB · Views: 44
  • th_DSCF7670.jpg
    th_DSCF7670.jpg
    5.4 KB · Views: 43
  • th_DSCF7681.jpg
    th_DSCF7681.jpg
    7.4 KB · Views: 43
  • th_DSCF7690.jpg
    th_DSCF7690.jpg
    7.5 KB · Views: 47
  • th_DSCF7706.jpg
    th_DSCF7706.jpg
    7.8 KB · Views: 46
torotary,nice pic...really salute your shooting skill..love it~:adore:

still far far away from your level...

Mingz.. im new oso my fren... lets do more shooting after this to improve our skill.... :)
but thanks anyway fren.....

Yes, bugerama to myself.. coz i didnt have time to edit out the no. plates.. bwahahahaha

Here are my shots

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/early/DSC_0719.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/early/DSC_0727.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/early/DSC_0740.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/early/DSC_5023.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/early/DSC_5032.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/early/DSC_5030.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/early/DSC_5049.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/early/DSC_5096.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/early/DSC_5094.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/escort/DSC_5055.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/crowd/DSC_1050.JPG

more to come

widebody supra,Fortune Kit mdel..... RE Amemiya Kit.... oh my god...... :mad:

The people / crowd

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/crowd/DSC_1167.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/crowd/DSC_1168.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/crowd/DSC_5079.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/karam/DSC_5139.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/karam/DSC_0843.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/karam/DSC_5104.JPG

The ribbon cutting session
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/ribbon/DSC_0983.JPG

The show car
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/190e/DSC_0943.JPG

The vintage gem
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/opel/DSC_1143.JPG

The chickadees
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/model/DSC_0832.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/model/DSC_5110.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/model/DSC_5117.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/ray/model/DSC_5136.JPG

The full gallery link:
http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=371&Itemid=1