all evo voltex widebody sifus plz look here and help me

yes it will scratch your rear bumper...

solution: adjust your suspension...

Cvo...to be more specific...adjustment of suspension...adjust it harder or higher or both...mind to share..

max,

just knock the inside body kuat kuat and the overfender need to potong abit inside, since its fiber, its very easy to cut it using grinder. so yur tyre will not hit.

mind share some inside body pic? before modification?

fender definitely need to be knock(alot)...

adjust the height of the suspension will solve rear bumper scratching problem.

hey guys, sorry to bump up this old thread. just wanna ask on how to calculate the proper offset for a voltex widebody evo? right now my rims macam telan by the fender and i'm considering to add spacers cause i dun hav money to get 18" rims. i am using 17x8.5 te37 now (dunno wat offset). should the spacers for front and back be same size? normally how much for a good set of spacers?

btw, my rotors a lot of rust. do i need to skim it? will it reduce the performance of my rotors or affect any other parts of my brake system?

hey guys, sorry to bump up this old thread. just wanna ask on how to calculate the proper offset for a voltex widebody evo? right now my rims macam telan by the fender and i'm considering to add spacers cause i dun hav money to get 18" rims. i am using 17x8.5 te37 now (dunno wat offset). should the spacers for front and back be same size? normally how much for a good set of spacers?

btw, my rotors a lot of rust. do i need to skim it? will it reduce the performance of my rotors or affect any other parts of my brake system?

Mizu, since no one has answered your question ... let me try ..

U'll have to measure it since the sticker indicating the offset is gone .... Check this past posting by me ... It should be able to answer your question & give u an idea on what your next rims will be ... *poison included* :rofl::thefinger:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...e-u-looking-for-a-pair-of-new-shoes-rims.html