Just stolen hours ago.....

Guys,found my car back........got a call from the insurance company.It was found by the cops,dumped along the highway heading to Kota Tinggi after being stripped off everything.......even doors........forget about the ice,not even the remote wire left out.The GTA dudes also met an accident in between thus causing em to dump the car along the highway,i guess coz fron bonnet,side panel,lights were all gone,damaged.......car look like crap now,gonna get the insurance dude do up the car n plan to sell it off la......

Swt .. I am speechless .. Why on earth do this "animals" do this .. haiz ..

where got invest blindly??even my 17" rims also i swapped with some ugly 15" ones coz cannot tahan fuel consumption......i drive no more than 80kmh in KL,Jb ohso....even my car colour also people hate......dark tint summore.....i've parked my car here n there in KL,nothin happened ohso......come to Jb ny,kena like dis.....piping also standard......no way my car could have attracted thiefs......gotta be someone who knows whats packed inside.......

well....i know all these places could have been the place where the culprit is but how to point my finger at someone out of blue??i was told about this Malay dude by my staffs in Jb,claims he could "see" the person who steal other peoples possession n make him confront you.....though it may sound funny,this is Asia,Land of Mystical.....so,i think i'm gonna give it a try,what tha fuck...let that muthafucka come crawling to me.....i'll pm all of ya'll zth members,come for free blanket party la if really can bikin one.....i'm up for anything for now :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Since you got your car back, y not give this a shot and see if it works? if it does, might be worth a lot to other members here in zth who have lost their pride rides to these idiots..

glad to heard ur car been found back...
luckily can deal with insurance company...
dude, got no pic ar??

sorry to hear about your losses dude, jb is no longer safe as it was 10 years ago, now full of useless indons around,...

bro,
i don't think indon people done this job...
I think mostly indon like to pecah rumah....
maybe our local people done this...

glad to heard ur car been found back...
luckily can deal with insurance company...
dude, got no pic ar??

bro,
i don't think indon people done this job...
I think mostly indon like to pecah rumah....
maybe our local people done this...

mostly is machanics ler
or mayb the 1 hu hav install sumthing in ur car thn let any1 know ur number
then they juz let others to do it
then the guy hu giv info get duit kopi la

Bump: Anyone if lost ur car
u can sms to 0149247491
Adison
call man
he will try to help u guys to find back ur car
he also lost few car in tis 3 years
he understand wat is the feel when u lost ur car
he lost his 2 vip show car worth almost 300++k include car price
poor him

u can sms to 0149247491
Adison
call man
poor him

u can sms to 0149247491
Adison
call man
poor him

mostly is machanics ler
or mayb the 1 hu hav install sumthing in ur car thn let any1 know ur number
then they juz let others to do it
then the guy hu giv info get duit kopi la

u can sms to 0149247491
Adison
call man
poor him

u can sms to 0149247491
Adison
call man
poor him

u can sms to 0149247491
Adison
call man
poor him

where's his location??Kl or Jb?

glad to hear u got ur car back...but sad to hear that they took everything...damn those muthaTOOT

bRO,

congratz on getting your car back,at least its half of the hassle of dealing with a stolen car between you and the insurance company...Sell off the car la bro...it will never feel or be the same again.

bRO,

congratz on getting your car back,at least its half of the hassle of dealing with a stolen car between you and the insurance company...Sell off the car la bro...it will never feel or be the same again.

yeah,u are right.....it's never gonna be tha same again.........anyone know anything about car alarm/security which is totally antitheft??

its hard to say which alarm is anti theft la bro...it seems that all the alarm can be disconnected or damage...if you find one anti theft alarm,do tell me too...

Demn... So sorry... those farkers... stripped the entire car...

agreed with u, must be someone who knows the car inside out... :banghead:

He is in K.L 1
but he can try to contact his fren in jb or pahang ler

sad to hear you found the car in that condition....try appeal to scrap it and get full compensation from insurance company. sometimes they might consider...then u can invest on a new ride.....my 2cents....

they said they gonna do up everything........new parts 4 every missing thing as car's below 5yrs old...new spray......i'll just sell it off,guys.........

so tis case is closed
gud luck 2 vishnu la
hope his new car changes his luck

Bump: so tis case is closed
gud luck 2 vishnu la
hope his new car changes his luck

Vishnu...
really sorry to hear that...

even your car is waja...
for me its still a precious car...
not like my one... only satria...

but bro...
i do wish u the best in the future...
its easy to say careful but sometimes word cant changed anything...
the animal will only continue to hunt...
but still...
be carefull guys...

glad to hear ur car has been found bro ..
ur case same as my senoior consultant case ..
his perdana v6 has been stolen at flora damansara, then a few weeks later, his car found but he get a present ..
the car come with 5 case of rompakan ..
i think they just want to use ur car to do some criminal ..
n then they will throw ur car as they want because they get what thay want ..

no pics,bro....coz my car looks kinda ugly actually from outside......u know,that brownish Waja with brown interior......mith 15" cap ayam rims......who would thought GTA dudes would be desperate enough to score my ride......what hurts is the ice in my car.......all the effort down the drain now......in Jb la,bro.....i'm gonna run down any car thiefs i come across in the future:banghead::banghead::banghead:

take the money n buy another car, becareful where u park n dont invest blindly in your future car.....

How is it that he investing blindly !?!?! Does he have any GT wings on his car? or even a bright glossy paint? or some bling bling? decals???

When a brother goes thru something traumatizing like this and a some smart person were to leave a comment like that??? you're definitely asking for trouble. :stupid:

my ride's a damn ugly one,no way it would attract any GTA dudes,so perhaps like a forummer told me,someone knew what i was packing....his ride had all his expensive ICE stolen by a car audio/accessories staff whom shop he visited once to get some wiring done who knew what they(ice) worth....though he managed to confront the bastard,the bastards retaliated by asking for proof of purchases....thanks guys for all the comfort words......not even my relatives said nice stuffs like y'all did...kena kutuk lagi adalah for spending money on ice........:driver: