Proton Putra Year 2000

Cars for sale

Proton Putra Year 2000

alex23

Putra 1.8 Manual
Proton 4G93P DOHC Engine(new change timming belt set last 2 month)
New air cond compressor
Original Recaro GTI Seat and Momo Stering
15'' sport Rim with GOOD Condition tyre
Original Mivec body parts
Very Well maintain, Accident free.
With Cd/MP3 Player.
Call,sms,pm me for the best price(NEGOTIABLE)
Rm28000
Contact NO: 0162176886/ Alex

• DSC00010.jpg
    DSC00010.jpg
    126.8 KB · Views: 4,294
  • DSC00017.jpg
    DSC00017.jpg
    56.1 KB · Views: 2,264
  • DSC00020.jpg
    DSC00020.jpg
    55.8 KB · Views: 2,341
  • DSC00025.jpg
    DSC00025.jpg
    125.8 KB · Views: 1,519
  • DSC00032.jpg
    DSC00032.jpg
    51.1 KB · Views: 1,972
Re: Pron Putra Year 2000

are you the 1st owner ?

What's the car mileage ?

what the price as well loan can go ?

i m the second owner's,the millage abt 132,xxx..
abt the loan,i will try my best to get more information.Or u also can ask the bank how much can loan for tis car..

I asked from AmBank a week ago for a Putra reg 2001.. Higest loan can go RM24k 5 years..

Thx bro Euphoria for the infomation...bump...

bump for today...

hello, pm me your best price.. thanx

WAH!!! VERY NICE CAR OHHHHHH !!! CAN I BUY IT WITH 80k??? If ur price below that then i dun wan!!!

CAR SOLD to mango8866 with 80.000,thx mango bro for buying my car!HAHA...:driver:

Any 1 intresed my car plz call,pm me..!

bump at rainy day..!:sleep:

Bump: bro, can i increase the price i offer u? i more willing to buy it with 100k!!! how?

id like to know best price as well as loan details pls....thanks