AFOS - 2009 photo album

see you all next round...nice event and picture...

evoz dun want to post becoz the pics are 18SX collection...:biggrin:

Bump: see you all next round...nice event and picture...

evoz dun want to post becoz the pics are 18SX collection...:biggrin:

coming soon bro...at office cant load any pics....camera at home..but mine is more artistic zooming some here and some there due to my cameraman is a special effect director....

Ya laaa ... we all know where u like to 'zoom' & 'artistic' lor ... no need to say liao ....:adore::thefinger:

aiya .... Mizu ... it's 1700mm laaa ... if original Voltex ... type 5 have until that length ... but abit dangerous to be used on Malaysian roads expecially if u prone to drive in jam areas ... can catch Rempits wor ... :adore:
becos it extends beyond the widebody also ... that's some serious downforce ... not clown-force ... heng ah!!! :thefinger::rofl:

the wheel not big enough and the rear wheel part need make it wider. the wing damn long:biggrin:
and front part need a pair of canard :sleep:

evoz,dun forget the videos oso....

haha...

P5310050.jpg

P5310052.jpg

P5310053.jpg

P5310056.jpg

P5310057.jpg

P5310059.jpg

P5310061.jpg

P5310062.jpg

P5310064.jpg

P5310065.jpg

P5310066.jpg

P5310073.jpg

P5310077.jpg

P5310074.jpg

P5310078.jpg

P5310075.jpg

P5310076.jpg

Video...??? A GOOD one..??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

ha MI...this is wat i heard between him and his cameraman conversation...

evoz:"how was it???"

cameraman:"aiseh,just now doing video recording...suddenly the battery give up alrdy..."

evoz:"how come like that...i charge it twice yesterday during morning and before i sleep...i knw why..."

cameraman:"why???"

evoz:"because u always snapped those nonsense things...kekeke"

at the end...both of them:"kekeke"

i oso wondering about the contain of the videos...:hmmmm:

Wah ... got Hip-hop gals sum more .... steady laa :adore::adore:

the wheel not big enough and the rear wheel part need make it wider. the wing damn long:biggrin:
and front part need a pair of canard :sleep:

Aiyaaa .. taukeh!!! people don't understand laaa .... u must explain and add some photos of your monster then others will faham lor ... :adore::adore::thefinger::rofl:

All pics uploaded at page 1, post #6 and #15. Tks for viewing...

thx bro mizu,really nice pic u got there :adore:

*damn paiseh to post those low quality pics from my hard disk

MI : np bro... just sharing only :)

5115 : aya, no need pai seh la bro... we all share share pics ma... i'm still learning too :)

cannondale : ya, i need to find spacers for my rear wheels to make it stick further out. my canards pecah ler, have to fix it first before re-attaching to my bumper. the ex-owner only told me the canards pecah when i officially took the car... at first he told me he didn't like the canards so he removed it and it was good condition... :mad::mad::mad:

pablo : ya ya... i wan see bro cannondale's monster... :adore::adore::adore:

EvoZ : bro, still waiting for your pics and video leh...