AFOS - 2009 photo album

he very the good looking :proud:

more pics.....last part already.....anyone here got more pics?
bro slivia got some nice high reso pics...yet to post!!!! paging paging....

Bump: bump for more pics...no more ...all posted.....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224492

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224493

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224494

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224495

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224497

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224498

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224499

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224500

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224501

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224502

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224503

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224504

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224505

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224506

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224507

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224508

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224509

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224510

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224511.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224512.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224513.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224514.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224515.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224516.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224517

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224518

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224519.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224520

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224521.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224522.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224523.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/224524.vB

Last edited by a moderator:
My Share of pics from my camera...
It was a Hot day... But Luckily we got an aircond room this year from AFOS!!!!:driver:

Morning Call
IMG_8780.jpg

Line up..
IMG_8783.jpg

I was walking around and i saw this look on mizu face...
IMG_8797.jpg

Then i noticed a group of people .....
IMG_8877.jpg

They were all looking at this...
IMG_8879.jpg

:laugh::laugh::laugh: no wonder laa all looks woooo...
Luckily eye ball din fall out! :rofl::rofl::rofl:
Great shot & tnx 4 sharin' Leslie...

Top View of people at pit...
IMG_8850.jpg

Predators...
IMG_8858.jpg

Some were very Happy...
IMG_8830.jpg

I wonder why...
IMG_8819.jpg

Some were really excited...
IMG_8857.jpg

Now i know what the 'king' was looking at...
IMG_8841.jpg

King ... u Kantoi already !! Nanti missus see the thread tarik yr telinga long long

Well Lets go back to the club photos... seems members was "too busy" else where i took the liberty in taking some shots of our members ride.

IMG_9017.jpg

IMG_9016.jpg

IMG_9002.jpg

IMG_9001.jpg

IMG_9000.jpg

IMG_8989.jpg

IMG_8997.jpg

IMG_8995.jpg

IMG_8992.jpg

IMG_8991.jpg

IMG_8990.jpg

IMG_8782.jpg

Bump: More pics below of some AFOS monsters and the..Ahemmm....

IMG_8810.jpg

IMG_8805.jpg

IMG_8804.jpg

IMG_8815.jpg

IMG_8814.jpg

IMG_8813.jpg

Now i know where did evolutionz got the landyard from...
IMG_8827-1.jpg

IMG_8821.jpg

something caught MI's attention !!!!:hmmmm:
IMG_8876.jpg

Now we know whats he smiling at!!!!:thefinger:
IMG_8867.jpg

Yip trying to pretend to cover 'king' s eyes!!!
IMG_8875.jpg

When he was looking else where...
IMG_8871.jpg

Pretending to be press...
IMG_8864.jpg

kena tipu in posing..
IMG_8865.jpg

and so they celebrate...
IMG_8861.jpg

while the king continues his saga...
IMG_8854.jpg

Usually we get some VIP watching from above...
IMG_8853.jpg

usually pretending to watch the cars
IMG_8985.jpg

Bump: Honestly It was a good race... some snap shots on the track!!!

IMG_9103.jpg

IMG_9018.jpg

IMG_9025.jpg

IMG_9028.jpg

IMG_9031.jpg

IMG_9047.jpg

IMG_9051.jpg

IMG_9053.jpg

IMG_9064.jpg

IMG_9084.jpg

IMG_9102.jpg

A lambo spin!!!
IMG_9144.jpg

close encounter..
IMG_9147.jpg

tire burst...
IMG_9163.jpg

pity...
IMG_9177.jpg

i think he was not paying attention..
IMG_9179.jpg

Thank you committee for all your Hard WORK!!!!!... you da best!!
IMG_9188.jpg

IMG_9189.jpg

Bump: Thats all folks!!! hope you guys enjoyed!!!

wa... bro evoz really got a lot of pics... keep sharing :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Yaa lor EvoZ...keep on posting yur pics! lame2 nanti 'masuk angin'...:rofl:

EvoZ of course have many pics ... 20 % posted here ... 80% simpan in his external 1Tetrabyte hard disk!! :adore::thefinger:

Bump: The things that caught MI"s attention are the Red & Blue!! .... :adore::thefinger::rofl:

he very the good looking :proud:

:adore: Y suddenly this remark bro?! :hmmmm::idea::adore:

fuyoohhhhh... Mr P is a very good sniper... "caught" so many nice pics... :adore::adore::adore::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Predators...
IMG_8858.jpg

Some were really excited...
IMG_8857.jpg

Now i know what the 'king' was looking at...
IMG_8841.jpg

Hahahahahhahahaha....:thefinger:.:thefinger:

The top 2 predators in MLOC + 1 more missing.....

Hampes Mr.P..me just figure hoe to take the pics of car lah..not the chick...Hehehehehe:burnout:

Bump: Really great shot by Mr P and well done to all MLOC that day!!!:adore: :adore: