Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

Rempits are sick la bro...Sometimes when i look at them its damn depressing..

See how stupid and ridiculous they act...their level of mentality.

Honestly speaking, i really wish one day they will go all out catch this a**holes, beat the living shyt out of them and send them to the damn pusat serenti.

I like to scare them on the road, they all think they so smart ride in the middle of the road to impress their friends ill accelarate even more and go close to them and make them lose their balance...sadly i've not made any of em drop off their bikes yet... hopefully it happens one day...

Bump: Rempits are sick la bro...Sometimes when i look at them its damn depressing..

Honestly speaking, i really wish one day they will go all out catch this a**holes, beat the living shyt out of them and send them to the damn pusat serenti.

I like to scare them on the road, they all think they so smart ride in the middle of the road to impress their friends ill accelarate even more and go close to them and make them lose their balance...sadly i've not made any of em drop off their bikes yet... hopefully it happens one day...

Rempits are sick la bro...Sometimes when i look at them its damn depressing..

Bump: Rempits are sick la bro...Sometimes when i look at them its damn depressing..

ya they r sick
but if u sked them them will revenge la
better juz hit them n run

Revenge? i dont think they are that smart or resourceful to even locate me.. the best part is..i do this at night...and on low traffic roads...by the time they even consider chasing me down...ill be hitting 200km/h.I doubt they can chase me at that speed...even if they do...all i need to do is just jam by break and 90% chance they'll be in ICU...i doubt they got tat much balls even if they are high on gum,weed or cheap liquor. so :thefinger: them

if u were using tat road 4 going to work or school
they will track down
n find a chance to distrb u:mad:

Bump: if u were using tat road 4 going to work or school
they will track down
n find a chance to distrb u:mad:

Most of you are from KL. Roads are made up of highways and long roads for top speed runs. Here in Penang, gone. Rempits wanna have a piece of you, most of the time they'll get it. Roads here are super small and motorcycles rule the road. There are more motorcycles than ants here in Penang. Got some cases like 3-4 dozen rempits chasing some car down. You imagine the outcome. Mostly if there is a suspected rempit in front of me, i'll keep my distance behind them and overtake when i have to. All in all, they are a real pain to the community...

Bump: Most of you are from KL. Roads are made up of highways and long roads for top speed runs. Here in Penang, gone. Rempits wanna have a piece of you, most of the time they'll get it. Roads here are super small and motorcycles rule the road. There are more motorcycles than ants here in Penang. Got some cases like 3-4 dozen rempits chasing some car down. You imagine the outcome. Mostly if there is a suspected rempit in front of me, i'll keep my distance behind them and overtake when i have to. All in all, they are a real pain to the community...

Most of you are from KL. Roads are made up of highways and long roads for top speed runs. Here in Penang, gone. Rempits wanna have a piece of you, most of the time they'll get it. Roads here are super small and motorcycles rule the road. There are more motorcycles than ants here in Penang. Got some cases like 3-4 dozen rempits chasing some car down. You imagine the outcome. Mostly if there is a suspected rempit in front of me, i'll keep my distance behind them and overtake when i have to. All in all, they are a real pain to the community...

then better u guys change ur car to ford ranger or any 4wd
safer even u ramp them

like wat they said in newspaper....dont call them mat rempits anymore...they feel proud of it...
call them puki ayam samseng jalan... the most 'palia'(hokkien) creature on earth

Bump: like wat they said in newspaper....dont call them mat rempits anymore...they feel proud of it...
call them puki ayam samseng jalan... the most 'palia'(hokkien) creature on earth

like wat they said in newspaper....dont call them mat rempits anymore...they feel proud of it...

Bump: like wat they said in newspaper....dont call them mat rempits anymore...they feel proud of it...

ya saw tat on newspaper~

Well, getting a 4WD vehicle has its pro(s). But con(s) worst if you're in Penang. Sure la ram those sweet motorcycle arses :thefinger:. Then parking? Walaoeh. Gone. Parking lots so small, Kancil also sometimes chun chun ho only. Maybe could try fitting Kangaroo bars on my sweet Proton Iswara. ( ",)

Bump: Well, getting a 4WD vehicle has its pro(s). But con(s) worst if you're in Penang. Sure la ram those sweet motorcycle arses :thefinger:. Then parking? Walaoeh. Gone. Parking lots so small, Kancil also sometimes chun chun ho only. Maybe could try fitting Kangaroo bars on my sweet Proton Iswara. ( ",)

Wah,newspaper also can write "palia" words?
Mat rempit always like palia ppl ler la,mod thier funny bike to rampit with low cost things....:thefinger::thefinger:

Well, getting a 4WD vehicle has its pro(s). But con(s) worst if you're in Penang. Sure la ram those sweet motorcycle arses :thefinger:. Then parking? Walaoeh. Gone. Parking lots so small, Kancil also sometimes chun chun ho only. Maybe could try fitting Kangaroo bars on my sweet Proton Iswara. ( ",)

Bump: Well, getting a 4WD vehicle has its pro(s). But con(s) worst if you're in Penang. Sure la ram those sweet motorcycle arses :thefinger:. Then parking? Walaoeh. Gone. Parking lots so small, Kancil also sometimes chun chun ho only. Maybe could try fitting Kangaroo bars on my sweet Proton Iswara. ( ",)

wow~
y penang so worse ???
did the goverment improve it??
i think they gt sell kangaroo bar for any car even kancil
try to be careful on road la bro~
muz take k ler..
those palia ppl sumtime crazy will track u down n wreck ur car
kuala lumpur hav few case ler
waja polis kena buang petrol bom
bmw kena buang tina or sumthing tat can spoil ur paint
or more worse buang batu bata to ur windscreen/....
haiz...:mad:

nw days less c them wit gurls ad
normally 2 boys ad
muz b more becareful ad
haiz...

wow~
y penang so worse ???
muz take k ler..

normally 2 boys ad
muz b more becareful ad
haiz...
Yap...muz be becareful nw...
Nw alot of rompak case are made by these puki ayam rempit guys.
My fren last week also kena rompak at setapak there,haiz....
What a sad news...luckily he did't get anything hurt on the body juz his laptop n wallet kena rompak...Aiyo,nw make me scare scare,man....
Thanks 4 ur remind,lanevocool bro....

wow~
y penang so worse ???
muz take k ler..

normally 2 boys ad
muz b more becareful ad
haiz...
Yap...muz be becareful nw...
Nw alot of rompak case are made by these puki ayam rempit guys.
My fren last week also kena rompak at setapak there,haiz....
What a sad news...luckily he did't get anything hurt on the body juz his laptop n wallet kena rompak...Aiyo,nw make me scare scare,man....
Thanks 4 ur remind,lanevocool bro....

at kelana jaya area also at hot spot...my auntie kena ragut 3 times already...all 8 her housmate also kena ragut...at least once...huh~~:mad::mad:

Haih, wtf is wrong with this dogs...sorry calling them dogs is insulting dogs...which are mans best friend.

Rempit cock suckers are just like mosquitoes !

If you're in Penang then very difficult,the roads very tight and narrow...all one way road...bikes easy to make an escape.

In the end of the day you can only pray you dont become a victim.

Yesterday night 2am juz finish yam cha wit fren at sunway so i went back to my fren house at bukit jalil to get sum dvds thn i went back to my house using the new highway (towards puchong)
thn a group of samseng jalan trying to rope me!!!
they like act nothing past ur car few times then nobody oni make their moves
they try to stop me but i did't n langar saja
thn juz step my oil but they still chase until i turn to kesas highway make a big turn to my house
haiz
stupid samseng~~~ oOo == (fuck them) (GOD plz let them die early than every nice ppl on earth)

Erm,if i have a hummer H3,when puki rempit wanna cari pasal...
I sure ramp them 99...nyek nyek!:thefinger:
Ramp them like a bull shit!:thefinger:

Bump: Erm,if i have a hummer H3,when puki rempit wanna cari pasal...
I sure ramp them 99...nyek nyek!:thefinger:
Ramp them like a bull shit!:thefinger:

hey
how much is a h3???
if effort i will do wat u say~

Bump: hey
how much is a h3???

hey
how much is a h3???

Haha...bro.me cannot effort buy H3,man...
No money....:bawling:
If i be rich d,den can effort it lo...
Even i wanna buy a old pajero buruk also cannot lo...:bawling:

hey
how much is a h3???

lol
sure anot?
wat u driving nw?