Cars for sale

CRX Honda CR-X for SALE!!!

hardcoremunity

Honda CR-X for sale.
B16A engine.
Standard accesories.
Nice no: XXX 303
Price: RM35k nego or swap with Satria GTi (standard)

For more info
please contact owner.

Tuan Adam

• CRX 1.jpg
    CRX 1.jpg
    98.5 KB · Views: 1,461
  • CRX 2.jpg
    CRX 2.jpg
    84.5 KB · Views: 770
  • CRX 3.jpg
    CRX 3.jpg
    188.6 KB · Views: 921
Hey, interested cash buyer here. I have some questions about the car:

1) What year was this CRX made?
2) How many kilometres is on the clock?
3) Could you e-mail me a pic of the interior?

My e-mail is [email protected]

Thanks!

- War

i can try to get more pix, currently bz with my work...
btw if u're staying in KL then we can meet i check the car...
we're @ ampang / cheras area or we can meet anywhere around KL..

oh come on trade in a crx for a gti???are u sure brother??that will be a crime

Si or SiR...........look like Si la.............

wahlau crx SI selling for rm35000 i rather get a SiR then

yes the owner willing to trade in for GTi as what he said..
i'm not sure if its Si or SiR.. i'll check it..
and the price is begotiable as the owner said..
i'm just helping to post it here...

additional info:-
Sunroof - forgot to mention.

familiar laa this car. the place also very familiar. owner very jambu2 one is it? haha! send my regards to Tuan Adam. :biggrin:

bumps for adam...jambu ampang...bile lagi nak pg loft!!haha:listen:

haha...dis car got many gals oredi seat inside it...very sexy like the owner oso... free bumps for tuan adam :itsme:

kete adam jerlaa bnyk pompan duduk...
kete ko plak baper ramai pompan kangkang?? hehehhehe
cheerssss....

Bump: kete adam jerlaa bnyk pompan duduk...
kete ko plak baper ramai pompan kangkang?? hehehhehe
cheerssss....

power sterring ada x keta nie?

Bump: power sterring ada x keta nie?