jinkl

Saw this fishy post stating this is a Td06h-25g
from this pictures and description
turbo sifu's , wht is wrong in this spec :D , why does it sound so funny

http://img2.mudah.my/images/94/9420101154.jpg

http://img2.mudah.my/images/94/9445671111.jpg

specs were in malay , quoted
Ini dia saudara turbo AR70 untuk enjin turbo seperti SR20, 4G63, RB20/25 etc. Kipas kompressor masuk 61mm. Kipas turbine panas 58mm. Hos intake angin masuk 4" keluar 2.5". Turbo baru sudah balance. Turbo in dibuat menggunakan kipas panas turbine TD06SH kahwin dgn Kipas sejuk kompressor 25G TD07. Oleh itu dalam aplikasi kat 4G63 full boost 4,000rpm!

Tapak exhaust T3. Kena buat adapter atau banana. RB20/25 boleh plug and play.
Untuk serious buyer sja. Harga boleh nego.
Utk maklumat lanjut boleh sms sy minta msn messenger dan cerita di situ
and link
http://www.mudah.my/vi/3163527.htm?ca=8_s

Bump: from the way i see it
its a garrett style turbine housing
its a garrett style compressor housing

how bout the rest, wht can u guys see , im nt an expert
bt td06sh turbine wheel + shaft can fit garrett type CHRA ?
25g compressor wheel can fit into garrett shaft ?

ori td06 25g pic
TD06-25G.jpg

:rofl::rofl: China la bai.....

Bump: more china turbos which look-a-like..... :rofl:

GT351.jpg

GT353.jpg

TBK-GT35-BB-1.gif

obxgarret.jpg

it's ok to have their own brand...BUT... look at the prices these fellas trying to sell or convince a customer..all asking for RM 3.5k upwards !! wowzerss.....

Bump: more china turbos which look-a-like..... :rofl:

GT351.jpg

GT353.jpg

TBK-GT35-BB-1.gif

obxgarret.jpg

it's ok to have their own brand...BUT... look at the prices these fellas trying to sell or convince a customer..all asking for RM 3.5k upwards !! wowzerss.....

yup..indeed
in fact i was almost fall for the OBX's brand after convinced it was manufactured/supplied by a performance house from U.S..(hell the price was tempting lower a bit than ori's Garrett GT BB series):mad:

back in my hometown the China brands are selling for RM 950 max..regardless of the sizes..hehehe
T3/T4=RM 950
T04E =RM 950
TD05 =RM 950

but here, they were offered the price range of RM 1.5K so so..(yet people will still fall for it):confused:

the item showed by JIN were supplied by a dealer based in Ampang before
claimed the produt is under the T67 series..pricing at RM 2800 last few years if i can recalled

i ain't here to shoot other brands...BUT..i hope my fellow ZTHians' don't fall for a cheap price...

Look's like it....
Sound' like it.....
BUT
Doesn't perform like it......... :rofl::rofl:

yup..indeed
in fact i was almost fall for the OBX's brand after convinced it was manufactured/supplied by a performance house from U.S..(hell the price was tempting lower a bit than ori's Garrett GT BB series):mad:

back in my hometown the China brands are selling for RM 950 max..regardless of the sizes..hehehe
T3/T4=RM 950
T04E =RM 950
TD05 =RM 950

but here, they were offered the price range of RM 1.5K so so..(yet people will still fall for it):confused:

the item showed by JIN were supplied by a dealer based in Ampang before
claimed the produt is under the T67 series..pricing at RM 2800 last few years if i can recalled

now...a bit high bro...most the drager here go n pikul the turbo frm shop for rm1200...
huhuhu...ar 50 made in china nw btr then greddy 20g...t3t4 nw btr then gt30..from
some ppl perspective...means cheaper tapi power..what the hell....:banghead:

i ain't here to shoot other brands...BUT..i hope my fellow ZTHians' don't fall for a cheap price...

Look's like it....
Sound' like it.....
BUT
Doesn't perform like it......... :rofl::rofl:

add...it wont last like it..hehehehe:driver:

now...a bit high bro...most the drager here go n pikul the turbo frm shop for rm1200...
huhuhu...ar 50 made in china nw btr then greddy 20g...t3t4 nw btr then gt30..from
some ppl perspective...means cheaper tapi power..what the hell....:banghead:

waaa..already up the price lo..kekeke
still remember the first time introduced at RM 950 market..kekeke

trinity... don't tell anyone ok... if not he'll use his light sabre and slice me kuku bird into half... :embarassed::embarassed::embarassed:

lol, i cant imagine jin in the darkvader suite lol

Bump: lol, i cant imagine jin in the darkvader suite lol

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: lol, i cant imagine jin in the darkvader suite lol

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

These china tebo really can use? Few times cheaper than similar sized garrett or td series..

Can it really make those power they claimed?

I would relate it like this..

Original Turbo: True athlete, can run fast due to all the hard work and training

China Tebo: A fat man that goes to liposuction or implant silicone muscle.but the truth is they can never perform like an athlete...hehehe