Japan gt june 2009 pics (upload them here)

PabloIceman

Ok, guys & gals ... let's start the ball rolling ... with the pics ..

Official SIC puts the number of Spectators for Sunday at 30,586 fans (we included!!).

http://malaysiangp.com.my/news/super-gt-39486-spectators-came-super-gt

hot and rainy day.....very successful convoy and all members are on time and very very cooperative with the whole organized agenda....appreciate the great spirit of teamwork we have in MLOC......MLOC ROCKS!!!

Lets share the pics in here......lauguan,mizuroni,leslie,slivia and many many more.....lets share our pics in here...cheerz

LAU_3373.jpg

LAU_3378.jpg

LAU_3400.jpg

LAU_3414.jpg

LAU_3420.jpg

LAU_3434.jpg

LAU_3436.jpg

LAU_3438.jpg

LAU_3439.jpg

LAU_3440.jpg

LAU_3442.jpg

LAU_3443.jpg

LAU_3444.jpg

LAU_3445.jpg

LAU_3447.jpg

LAU_3448.jpg

LAU_3449.jpg

LAU_3454.jpg

LAU_3455.jpg

LAU_3456.jpg

Wow, really admire your photography skills Lau ... thanks for the pics ... nice setting with the sunrise also ...

eh, when did King change to the "Unleash The Beast" number plate laa? :adore::adore::thefinger:

Awesome Pix, Lauguan.....!!

เจ๋งโครตเลยว่ะ เพื่อน สุดยอด ๆ :proud:

OK, let have some "LOCAL" GT girl....hehe
LAU_3503.jpg

LAU_3509.jpg

LAU_3515.jpg

LAU_3522.jpg

LAU_3528.jpg

LAU_3529.jpg

LAU_3538.jpg

LAU_3545.jpg

LAU_3546.jpg

LAU_3551.jpg

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/LAU_3556.jpg
LAU_3593.jpg

LAU_3604.jpg

LAU_3629.jpg

LAU_3641.jpg

LAU_3642.jpg

LAU_3648.jpg

LAU_3650.jpg

LAU_3651.jpg

to be continue tomorrow for more real Japan GT Girl!!!:thefinger:

Hahaha ... i saw u Lau at the Singha beer tent .... chatting up the Poo-yings ... the very Narak one i think i saw her whispering into your ear !! :adore::adore: She give u her phone number or her hotel room number? :adore::adore::thefinger:

eh, mana ada wor....i also wish too..hehe:love:

thanks everybody that made it !!!
my applause to all mloc members that day!!

Thank you!!

Leslie Ewe
President of MLOC
Japanese Performance Car Club

Nice photo,i have many photo of MLOC oso,but i dont know how to cover up u ppl number plate so i din post it up,hehe...