Mist party exclusive to mloc members

thanks to Mr P for the great arrangement, had fun....and looking forward to another gathering....

MI went missing coz a friend's car broke down and he came to the rescue, later he got the reward lor...so u know la...

thanks to Mr P for the great arrangement, had fun....and looking forward to another gathering....

MI went missing coz a friend's car broke down and he came to the rescue, later he got the reward lor...so u know la...

Just helpin' a fren only lorrrr....Never asked for a reward lehhhh....:biggrin::biggrin:

hello sifu2 sekalian, :itsme:

nice meeting you guys that night.. had a great time.. :adore:

to the tts sifu's, i'll try to brush up on my cantonese to try and keep up ;)

and also thanks Mr. P for letting a newbie like me join u all. hehe..forgot to pass u the form again sigh..

hope to join u guys again soon..

-aiman

hello sifu2 sekalian, :itsme:

nice meeting you guys that night.. had a great time.. :adore:

to the tts sifu's, i'll try to brush up on my cantonese to try and keep up ;)

and also thanks Mr. P for letting a newbie like me join u all. hehe..forgot to pass u the form again sigh..

hope to join u guys again soon..

-aiman

u not newbie la...u newbie in mloc but u taikor in ****** girls and yr monster evo scary la...very the powerful...gives us smoke all the way.

nice twin girls u had there...follow up and remember to call us for the next tt, TTS group also welcome u....anyway nice to meet u bro...

u not newbie la...u newbie in mloc but u taikor in ****** girls and yr monster evo scary la...very the powerful...gives us smoke all the way.

nice twin girls u had there...follow up and remember to call us for the next tt, TTS group also welcome u....anyway nice to meet u bro...

TWINS...??? Fuhyoo... Awesome...!!!:adore::adore::adore:

yeah man..
got twins and 6 girls...we got at our table!! lolz:rofl:

sure or not......i heard u servicing your plug and bearing also...so now the spark very bright and strong la....

yeah sorry guys cant join last time, maybe next tts or tt i will definetely join punyer........

fuyoh... MI is a knight in Varis armour, buka wastegate all the way to save the damsel in distress... then i think later the damsel help MI to de-stress... :rofl::rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: