the samseng of vvti at ttdi

Skyfiro A32

Hi all the car lover especially vvti lover..

today i went to TTDI area at 8.30am,as u all noe,the parking place at there is damn limited.wen i reach there,there is no more parking place n i'm really rush on time so i saw at a "vvti" dealer shop there got a lot of place so i juz park it at there as i tot i'll juz park awhile den leave there.at 9am i went to my car to take smth n 1 of the vvti bitch wit camry come to ask me izzit juz park for a while so i said "yes,i'm juz park for a while" so tat bitch is ok to let me park there wit a bit lan si attitude as mayb she see i'm a supporter for m'sia vehicle.

who noe...the time is running fast n my boss hold me so i cant leave or even move my car until 5.30pm,wen i go take my car,another vvti botak wit his sunny car block my car n he is juz stand in front of my car but i dunno tat he is the owner so i juz press horn.after 3mins i horn for a few times,tat botak baru go move his sunny n ask me next time do not park there anymore so i juz said ok ok sorry..but!! i realize that,my tyre is flat d..n i realize tat the air cap is loose which mean somebody is do smth on it b4.so i juz open n see n i found 1 little stone is inside the cap..wat this mean?i think nobody wil dare to lacau ppl car in front of a car dealer shop n is alot of ppl wil walk thru or pass by place..so..wat i gonna to say is...the "vvti" dealer shop ppl is no educated tat they wil go kacau your's car too..

vvti?toyota?

if that was a rented parking then they are kind enough to let u park for awhile.but...u park the whole day.u may blocked peoples way.u r the one who didn honour ur words.

in the case that was not a rented parking..u can make a complain to the branch dealer boss or make a complain to ttdi majlis

vvti?toyota?

if that was a rented parking then they are kind enough to let u park for awhile.but...u park the whole day.u may blocked peoples way.u r the one who didn honour ur words.

in the case that was not a rented parking..u can make a complain to the branch dealer boss or make a complain to ttdi

tbh i 2nd on that ^, u said u will be leaving @ 9am , but in reality u left @ 5.30pm ,
if it was a rented parking , then u are @ fault , but i dun agree that it is fair what's done to you (maybe or maybe not) as we dunno who did it yet ,

anyway no point complaining , as if the branch manager or boss will admit that it's their staff who did it ...

perhaps the slot was reserve by the dealer and is for their customer, otherwise why they bother to ask how long u gonna park ur car there... just my 2 cents

then go over n get those wit none VVTi...or VVTLi also can...Dual vvti also can...juz no vvti:thefinger:

u mean da toyota dealer shop izzit??

aiyor u park in front of ppl shop sure kena maa, ppl also need to do business wat :hmmmm:

the parking box line got what color? if here in my office in USJ, the suzuki dealer reserve 3 spot and painted it red to differentiate it wif other non reserved spot...

if you parked your car at their parking bay which they paid for it i think you are at fault here. i also think calling people a bitch is not that nice eventhough according to you she is a lil bit lansi.

but if it is public parking then the dealer shop has no right to ask you not to park your car there

don call ppl bitch, if she politely asked you and you've promised it will be awhile, then you should honour yr word. i don think from 8.30am until 5.30pm you don have any single break for tea, smoke or even lunch. you can always run out and shift your car away, if its their front entrance with pre-booked parking lot, then you shouldn't block them.

personally if they puncture your tires, they are not right but you have no evident against them, put in some effort to find a proper space to park. juz my 2cents.

yeah. I think you have parked at the red line parking bay. I previously just bought a VVTI there and i realize that there is about 4 red line parking bay. I agree with everyone that actually it is your fault but flatting your tires is another matter that could not be considered as a right way to punish drivers. But looking at the other point of view, what else they can do to punish u? Just by words is not enough, scratching the body would be expensive so flatting the tires would be less expensive, unless if you didnt realize the and drove back to kl with the flat tire, that would be more cost. Dont worry, there are more samsengs out there that will smash your windscreen and window, its just that you dont have the luck to meet them yet. So I advice you and all of the readers here, please be concern on others parking bay who paid to earn the parking lot.

yess..im agreed wif u all, next time we must more alert before park ur car especially infront of car dealer shop, good lesson for everyone olso, thanks TS

Bump: yess..im agreed wif u all, next time we must more alert before park ur car especially infront of car dealer shop, good lesson for everyone olso, thanks TS

While i sympathise with what has happened to your tire, i do agree that there is no proof pointing your fingers at them. More ever, you did say that you'll be parking for only awhile and when you did not move your car thereafter, it is normal that people will get mad especially if your are blocking the place where they are doing their business. Your boss did not let you off, well those 'vvti' people don't know that do they? They only see a vehicle parked in front of their office blocking their work for an entire day. So you shouldn't get pissed at others when the fault was yours. Just my humble thoughts...

U know what.... try and rationalize your anger for a minute bro... puncturing your tyre, that's so wrong. But try some reverse psychology here bro, go back and apologize to the lady and just say, you are sorry that you parked your car there the whole day, and tell her the story about ur boss not letting u off... and just smile and thank her for allowing u to park in the first place.... This would be the best possible way u can get back at her... coz if u seem unhurt, in fact happy by the whole incident, and u seem like such a nice guy..... she be hurting with guilt for puncturing your tyre... trust me on this one.... it hurts to get eaten up from the inside..... If u think it wont work, u can always come up with another story that u found ur tyre was punctured and that u went to repair the tyre, and beside was a 4d number shop, and u bought a number, and thanks to the incident u r now 60000 richer... this would kill her more :)... just my 2.35 cents... lol

HAHAHAH like this...:biggrin:

Puncture tire-wrong
Parking there till 5.30pm wrong

both parties are wrong but all could be avoided if the car driver was abit more smarter not to park there in the first place...:smokin:

haha yeah i would agree with the others
u r not the first one to park like that , they loose their patience , a few puluh ppl do that , it affects their business, if they flat ur tire , just accept it and thank god u r wasnt towed away or smashed up

the only thing i have to say : is your lucky they just puncture your tire...no financial loss...

ill be more grateful that they only took air out of my tire rather then they scratching my car with a coin.

i think that io was definitly asking for trouble by parking in a business lot thw whole day cause my boss was an as$.ill just tell him i need to take a bad shyt and go down quickly. :smokin:

overall they are car dealers , scratching the paint was a bit harsh tbh , if it was a pre-rented space , i will just call up the municipal to tow the freaking car away , if say a while then ok le we tolak ansur a bit but 8.30 am till 5.30 pm , sorry man ... over the border , u think only u need 2 cari makan aer ?

hmm i think from the replies...the thread started got the picture.

its MOSTLY your fault for not keeping your end of the deal when others was more then kind to help you out(even if they showed a bitchy face)

To make it simple, just put your contact number on dashboard so you will be notified if someone wants you to leave... This trick works miraculously, my friend put a extremely polite paragraph and his number on it, parked without coupon and till now he didn't receive any summon...

Hi all the car lover especially vvti lover..

today i went to TTDI area at 8.30am,as u all noe,the parking place at there is damn limited.wen i reach there,there is no more parking place n i'm really rush on time so i saw at a "vvti" dealer shop there got a lot of place so i juz park it at there as i tot i'll juz park awhile den leave there.at 9am i went to my car to take smth n 1 of the vvti bitch wit camry come to ask me izzit juz park for a while so i said "yes,i'm juz park for a while" so tat bitch is ok to let me park there wit a bit lan si attitude as mayb she see i'm a supporter for m'sia vehicle.

who noe...the time is running fast n my boss hold me so i cant leave or even move my car until 5.30pm,wen i go take my car,another vvti botak wit his sunny car block my car n he is juz stand in front of my car but i dunno tat he is the owner so i juz press horn.after 3mins i horn for a few times,tat botak baru go move his sunny n ask me next time do not park there anymore so i juz said ok ok sorry..but!! i realize that,my tyre is flat d..n i realize tat the air cap is loose which mean somebody is do smth on it b4.so i juz open n see n i found 1 little stone is inside the cap..wat this mean?i think nobody wil dare to lacau ppl car in front of a car dealer shop n is alot of ppl wil walk thru or pass by place..so..wat i gonna to say is...the "vvti" dealer shop ppl is no educated tat they wil go kacau your's car too..

huh.........!! you said to him you just parking for a little while? but you end up until 5pm something? I am sure people will get mad. I dont blame him.:sleep: lol