Honda Civic EP3 owners......

1.chicken03 white ep3 Sunway 0123868608
2.affiq kulai,johor/johor bahru white ep3 2005 013/7333619/013/7515175
3.Red-Cover(Kenny) white ep3 from Penang 012-4933605
4.???

Wah... its been some time didnt follow this thread. Ok lemme summerize... this is who we have so far:

1. chicken03, white ep3 (sunway)
[email protected]
2. minivan, black ep3 (bangi) [email protected]
3. affiq, white ep3 (jb)
4. shadiq, white ep3 (klang) [email protected]
5. Red-Cover, fastest ep3 (penang) + 4 other ep3 friends

6. Nickhoe, white ep3 (have u picked up ur new ride bro?)

So thats 6 in the forum here, + 4 of Red-Cover's friends = 10 ep3s!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

Theres got to be more than that out there!?

Owh yeah... did i miss anybody out?

Sorry bro, i din know tat u guys msg me..I've got my ride already..anyway i've settle the JPJ car inspection already...:biggrin: thnks for the offer chicken03 :proud:

i see gud progress here......cheers mates.....lets hav a TT.....:rock:

Bump: i see gud progress here......cheers mates.....lets hav a TT.....:rock:

Im sorry i don't know where to post my question. I though here would be best to other ep3 owners. Can anyone help out? Im looking for spoon ecu or mugen ecu for k20a engine. Simple plug and play would do at the moment.

Bump: Im sorry i don't know where to post my question. I though here would be best to other ep3 owners. Can anyone help out? Im looking for spoon ecu or mugen ecu for k20a engine. Simple plug and play would do at the moment.

Im sorry i don't know where to post my question. I though here would be best to other ep3 owners. Can anyone help out? Im looking for spoon ecu or mugen ecu for k20a engine. Simple plug and play would do at the moment.

Bump: Im sorry i don't know where to post my question. I though here would be best to other ep3 owners. Can anyone help out? Im looking for spoon ecu or mugen ecu for k20a engine. Simple plug and play would do at the moment.

i saw one unit mugen ecu for k20a engine at mudah.com.my
if not mistake it cost about 4k++
here is the link
http://www.mudah.my/Rare-Honda-Mugen-ECU-3002894.htm?last=1

the mugen N1 ecu is excellent and worth buying...goes well wit toda mild cams A2 and A3 cams...change ur valve springs and head gasket too.. cheers

Bump: the mugen N1 ecu is excellent and worth buying...goes well wit toda mild cams A2 and A3 cams...change ur valve springs and head gasket too.. cheers

the mugen N1 ecu is excellent and worth buying...goes well wit toda mild cams A2 and A3 cams...change ur valve springs and head gasket too.. cheers

Bump: the mugen N1 ecu is excellent and worth buying...goes well wit toda mild cams A2 and A3 cams...change ur valve springs and head gasket too.. cheers

chicken, is there different between Mugen N1ecu and Mugen ECU
or is just the same?

nak join skali mane nak cari power window run chanel EP3......pitam cr kat spart part tak or mugen bumper....hehehehehe RED EP3 wangsa maju.....

Bump: nak join skali mane nak cari power window run chanel EP3......pitam cr kat spart part tak or mugen bumper....hehehehehe RED EP3 wangsa maju.....

shadiq: the N1 ecu has the higher rpm point and earlier vtec point if i 'm not mistaken...and i think and feel its more aggressive compared to the normal 1....

To all ep3 owners.....let do a TT this week....plz leave ur contact numbers behind and i will call u guyz to arrange a TT.....cheers

1. chicken03 - 012 3868608

Bump: shadiq: the N1 ecu has the higher rpm point and earlier vtec point if i 'm not mistaken...and i think and feel its more aggressive compared to the normal 1....

To all ep3 owners.....let do a TT this week....plz leave ur contact numbers behind and i will call u guyz to arrange a TT.....cheers

1. chicken03 - 012 3868608

Hello herry cts red ep3! Welkam, welkam... spare part ep mmg penin... if jumpe nanti, will roger here...

Chicken bro... this week i cannot, am out of town... maybe i'll join the next TT...

Hello,
my ep3 brake pump is leaking oil. Very mild leaks through the rubber seals...i would like to replace it a new repair kit that consist the rubber o rings or smth like that. Had any ep owners have that changed before?
Most honda's spare part supplier claims they don't have that but they're selling the whole new brake pump for rm1000+++... That's too much to pay for isn't it?

thanks minivan........:hmmmm:

Bump: my EP3 ada guna MUGEN ECU, TODA monifull pick up rasa kurang but top speed good........try guna js racing exzos belakang pick up kurang HKS the best.........u all piping exzos berape inci dpn sampai belakang............0126721516

ringmen...there is a repair kit for the clutch pump available here ...not to sure bout the repair kit for the brakes ....i will check it out for ya anyway...

EP3 owners....lets TT this week friday or saturday?....
plz confirm.......
plz:adore:leave ur numbers behind

1. chicken03 012 3868608

di mane hard rock cafe ke hehehehehe.......:biggrin:

Bump: di mane hard rock cafe ke hehehehehe.......:biggrin:

plz confirm.......
plz:adore:leave ur numbers behind

1. chicken03 012 3868608
2. minivan 012-5200343

Sounds plausible... added me number...

... but not hard rock la... hehehe :thefinger:

Awan Besar or Puchong/Equine side maybe... dunno, open to suggestions....

lets make it at dataran prima....opposite kayu..... 10pm fri or sat ?
whos on ?

lets make it at dataran prima....opposite kayu..... 10pm fri or sat ?
whos on ?

aku ok je

plz confirm.......
plzleave ur numbers behind

1. chicken03 012 3868608
2. minivan 012-5200343
3. shadiq 012-342.44.65

herry_cts o12-6721515

Bump: herry_cts o12-6721515

Bump: dataran prima kat mane arr....sms sy nanti kat mane k.........:confused:

wohoooo... EP3 gang going to have their official TT soon. congrats. minivan can i follow you...? but im not driving my car laa

keep up the good works ep3iers