Toyota 4age 600whp

"All Toyota Guyssssssss.That's what u wan to see. last 3 weeks my engine already run the best time ealy 9sc at Eastern Creak Australia Drag Way.Somebody unbelieve the 1.6L engine can run 9sc with BIG Hp!!!!!!....Yes we done it.This is spec of my engine.1.20V head2.Oversize 1mm Valve3.Performance Valve spring4.Port and porting head 5.Cometic head gasket6.ARP head Gasket7.RPM 288 cams8.Oem Cam pulley9.Wiseco 81.5mm CR 8.0 pistons10.PAR Rod11.ACL Bearing12.Stage 2 dry sum pump13.Electrical water pump14.Mechanical Fuel pum Stage 2 15.8 x 1600cc injectors16.Bosck coils17.Microtech LT10s x4 box18.Turbo T6619.Turbosmart Eboost20.75mm throttle Body21.5bar xternal map sensorHorse Power 640whpM3 VP MethanolStarlet FWD BodyLow boost 25psiHight Boost 45psi2nd Drag race 2008 at Sepang my toyota DX Rwd already get the 1st podium Catogory D 1.6 N/A Below Standart Body with 6 point Rollcage.To see the engine pls click http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com/?entry=1569600&back=http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com/?page=0ThanksRPM2 Racing Malaysiahttp://rpm2racing.fotopages.com"

apparently the topic started with a claim that the engine "was" built and even ran to a podium finish in Sepang... a couple of months later...the topic starter has now made 180 turn to say it wasn't his build...

smells like fish........... :slug:

Im not build that car.But i was there.Don't say like that la Vteckiller.U ar pro then me la bro.

Bump: Hahahaha miss understanding bro...he is my SIFU and teach me how to build a good engine and stroger.Tons of knowledge i get from him.Thank you for Tony Rigoli.
not i say la.... jada_bloom say la...hahahhaha

"All Toyota Guyssssssss.That's what u wan to see. last 3 weeks my engine already run the best time ealy 9sc at Eastern Creak Australia Drag Way.Somebody unbelieve the 1.6L engine can run 9sc with BIG Hp!!!!!!....Yes we done it.This is spec of my engine.1.20V head2.Oversize 1mm Valve3.Performance Valve spring4.Port and porting head 5.Cometic head gasket6.ARP head Gasket7.RPM 288 cams8.Oem Cam pulley9.Wiseco 81.5mm CR 8.0 pistons10.PAR Rod11.ACL Bearing12.Stage 2 dry sum pump13.Electrical water pump14.Mechanical Fuel pum Stage 2 15.8 x 1600cc injectors16.Bosck coils17.Microtech LT10s x4 box18.Turbo T6619.Turbosmart Eboost20.75mm throttle Body21.5bar xternal map sensorHorse Power 640whpM3 VP MethanolStarlet FWD BodyLow boost 25psiHight Boost 45psi2nd Drag race 2008 at Sepang my toyota DX Rwd already get the 1st podium Catogory D 1.6 N/A Below Standart Body with 6 point Rollcage.To see the engine pls click http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com/?entry=1569600&back=http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com/?page=0ThanksRPM2 Racing Malaysiahttp://rpm2racing.fotopages.com"

apparently the topic started with a claim that the engine "was" built and even ran to a podium finish in Sepang... a couple of months later...the topic starter has now made 180 turn to say it wasn't his build...

smells like fish........... :slug:
:idea::idea::idea::idea::idea::idea::idea:

Im not build that car.But i was there.Don't say like that la Vteckiller.U ar pro then me la bro.

Bump: Hahahaha miss understanding bro...he is my SIFU and teach me how to build a good engine and stroger.Tons of knowledge i get from him.Thank you for Tony Rigoli.

So rpm2racing and 3rdgearperformance house the same guy laa then?

all this while...i thought :hmmmm: the world keeps on spinning..spinning..haiyaaa headache lerrrr

No la im doing tuning,custom part and some performance trading.In malaysia just for fun race.I spend lot of time to learn for parts and tuning.If malaysia get a proper track for Drag.that day im start serius.

oh okay.like that ar..
why not start now then when proper track do even more..
hmmm ok ok nvm la..
have fun tuning the fast cars there..
i think go61t wants u to tune his car..call him:biggrin:

Dont like that la Jo.U are better than me.got machine dyno and 99% ppl believe u.Who am i.Come your workshop for tuning i ride a motorbike.U selling lots of Microtech what...me only one and two only a month.
oh okay.like that ar..
hmmm ok ok nvm la..

hahaha:rofl:

kui2kui2kui2:rofl:

Bump: just asking to all sifu....isit somebodi kantoi about POSTING sumting nonsense here:hmmmm:

To 3rdGear Performance House, I hope to see your 4age 600whp in sepang and test with my 1.6 BOT. With the new timing system updated in sepang you can show the Malaysian drag racers and Tony what you can do.

The Black Toyota Starlet FWD

bro that not toyota starlet laa bro...that corolla ae82 same as toyota le in malaysia...even owner pn don kenal kete sndiri ke....i'm sori

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: - catch no ball....

Bump: :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: - catch no ball....

oh okay.like that ar..
hmmm ok ok nvm la..

yeah , i tink goo waiting to finish his engine up, then he will give syah a call

Hahahahaha who am i jink,to tune power2 car.may be he can try Jo hand or JO1.No car have a fast at the sepang and no ppl knowing me..hehehehe Jink come and see this week have a race at WSID and i bring u KING CROSS Jo punya tempat.
yeah , i tink goo waiting to finish his engine up, then he will give syah a call

Hahahahaha who am i jink,to tune power2 car.may be he can try Jo hand or JO1.No car have a fast at the sepang and no ppl knowing me..hehehehe Jink come and see this week have a race at WSID and i bring u KING CROSS Jo punya tempat.

hehe , KING CROSS got wht bai :D
i heard bout it la b4 la bai kekkekekeke