Inter club futsal !

leslie

guys,

The members of the Japanese performance car club is organizing a futsal game between the clubs.

Clubs involved

MLOC
Subaru
Fairlady
Caldina

Those interested pls list down your names!!
Myself will be there to give support!!!

when will be held leslie? at where and wat time??? i wann join

Hi, I'm from the Fairlady Club, this event is to be held at Gombak area, a futsal place near Goh Ban Huat tiles factory, tentatively on the 25 July 2009.

guys,

The members of the Japanese performance car club is organizing a futsal game between the clubs.Hi, this event is to be held at Gombak area, a futsal place near Goh Ban Huat tiles factory, tentatively on the 25 July 2009.

Clubs involved

MLOC
Subaru
Fairlady
Caldina

1.leslie

guys,

The members of the Japanese performance car club is organizing a futsal game between the clubs.Hi, this event is to be held at Gombak area, a futsal place near Goh Ban Huat tiles factory, tentatively on the 25 July 2009.

Clubs involved

MLOC
Subaru
Fairlady
Caldina

1.leslie
2.damuffy

i wanna play

guys,

Clubs involved

MLOC
Subaru
Fairlady
Caldina

1.leslie
2.damuffy

guys,

Clubs involved

MLOC
Subaru
Fairlady
Caldina

1.leslie
2.damuffy
3.Lancer 7891 Torres!!! :adore:

Eh, King ... lu pergi sana bawak Karipap & Otak-otak untuk jual ke or for half-time snacks? :rofl::thefinger::rofl::thefinger:

guys,

Clubs involved

MLOC
Subaru
Fairlady
Caldina

1.leslie
2.damuffy
3.Lancer 7891 Torres!!! :adore:
4.own goal siap makan rasuah mizu (i dunno how to play, just go there to sibuk... heheh)

leslie wat time this game will be starting? saper main keeper and striker??? heheehhehe

dont know who play what role but can some one get lancerevory and stormvolution9 coz they both futsal player!!!!.. mark yeo too!!

guys,

Clubs involved

MLOC
Subaru
Fairlady
Caldina

1.leslie
2.damuffy
3.Lancer 7891 Torres!!!
4.own goal siap makan rasuah mizu (i dunno how to play, just go there to sibuk... heheh)

Leslie,

Ok bozz, I'm ON!!! And hopefully it will not clash with my Thai Biz trip la, cos till now i stil yet to get feedback from my supplier le~ Diu~~~

By d way, where is Ben?! We need someone as big size as him to b keeper la wei~ So tht at least 3/4 of the goal is being block by him lo~~~ LOLzzzzzzzzzzz.... :thefinger:

1.leslie
2.damuffy
3.Lancer 7891 Torres!!!
5. Terence
6. Storm 9

Woit..!! Masa lu sekolah, parents Torres pun belum akil baligh lagi laaa..!!! Lagi mau cakap LANCER 7891 TORRES...!!!:rofl::rofl:

By the way, lu STATE PAYER or TAX PAYER..????

Oiii...im Torres kampung lah..hehehehe..state player from Terengganu & Liga Malaysia..Hahahahha :thefinger:

Where all MLOC footballers????