Track day sic!!!

Yo bro...Was there durin' the track day... But never saw U... Let alone the gurl that U promised... What had happened laaaa..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

bro,
i was there.....maybe u busy attacking corners, no time to see us...got few gals there at pit.....but not my gurls.....

as bro leslie said, maybe i went lurking around to next pits....see got pretty chicks around ah...hahaaha

initially evoz & his fren were going to take the lap time of leslie,mana tau they saw 1 chick pose a doggie style next to them,they eyes & mind all gone to her ald :listen:

It was a very good track day & i have a great time riding in "white Shark"..Thanks Paul..

H22C, Madiewater, evolutionz, 5115, and all the guys, nice to meet u & u guys rocks..

yeah,it was fun & nice to meet u all!

initially evoz & his fren were going to take the lap time of leslie,mana tau they saw 1 chick pose a doggie style next to them,they eyes & mind all gone to her ald :listen:

in fact, we are holding the stop watch, but suddenly distracted by a scooby chick, then only realised leslie has passes us.....lucky its not the drivers distracted.

It was a very good track day & i have a great time riding in "white Shark"..Thanks Paul..

H22C, Madiewater, evolutionz, 5115, and all the guys, nice to meet u & u guys rocks..

nice to meet u too.....
nice weather, nice day and nice experience......MLOC rocks!

NICE TO MEET U ALL .. U ALL ROCK......................
KEEPING ROCK...... MLOCians:adore::adore::adore:

Bump: NICE TO MEET U ALL .. U ALL ROCK......................
KEEPING ROCK...... MLOCians:adore::adore::adore:

Eh DDgreystar, didn't know you were there, that must be your car in yellow right ? i shall meet you next track day. :)

Bump: http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff55/boonewe/SIC_20090131/P1020406.jpg

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff55/boonewe/SIC_20090131/P1020423.jpg

H22C bro.....hehe the YELLOW 1 is one of our mates :D We saw your car but wondering where is the driver a few times in pit .... mine sticker decal gone off for time being due to bad condition....shall be pinning it up again soon ...!!! yeah try to come n join us more in open track days....SIC kinda poisoning n fun !!!! good to see the old n new faces....kudos to all of you :wavey:

in jovie's collection...if u see dat pair of silver n white evo scooby, dats me :listen:

H22C bro.....hehe the YELLOW 1 is one of our mates :D We saw your car but wondering where is the driver a few times in pit .... mine sticker decal gone off for time being due to bad condition....shall be pinning it up again soon ...!!! yeah try to come n join us more in open track days....SIC kinda poisoning n fun !!!! good to see the old n new faces....kudos to all of you :wavey:

in jovie's collection...if u see dat pair of silver n white evo scooby, dats me :listen:

oh... i think i saw you in the NKVE highway that morning around 7am at damansara / subang area... after you overtook me, i tried to follow you, then suddenly the white scooby came behind me and overtook me. i follow both of you for a while at distance... then downpour, i slow down abit and could not see your tail light anymore... LOLz... you guys damn fast... even at raining... nice ride bro!

ah....u were the dark evo behind us earlier ....hehehe....no la.....letting the car warm up a bit for SIC mah :D nice ride u have bro :love:

H22C...just for FYI ...DDGreystar will never go slow on his ride...no matter dry or wet condition...hehehehe:listen:

Zi....your RUNDUCE alike yellow monster for a while together with Mr. P red voltex made the whole SIC macam tscukuba time attack evo dengan scooby event !!!!! fast like hell la.....my 1 really only :slug::slug::slug:

long time din see u guys....wah mod until so much liao !!!:love::love::love:

ya bro... of course bro..... that island like....mmmmmmmm:biggrin:
nice to meet u 2..........:wavey:

Attending one by RCA on 11 dec, in conjunction w Megalap!

register @ n1 racing guys...

http://ignition.my/2011/11/01/ignition-my-rca-sunday-track-day-11-dec-2011-9am-12noon/

Track day - Next Monday 28/11/2011

Be there or be square....HAHA