17th July, 05 SIC Open Track Day

EG9 said:
Where are you from?
May be we can meet each other on this Sunday Open track day.

i from bukit jalil.When we meet face to face toyota means we all fr zth loh....
ha ha.....

[QUOTE=' xZ "]hmm mind to tell what is this about? track day?
sorry toyota newbie here :D[/QUOTE]

refer to the 1st post.

[QUOTE=' xZ "]what is this? izit everyone can bring their car to sepang and drive?[/QUOTE]

Pay RM150 and bring in your car during Open track day at SIC.

hopespeed said:
yup anyone any car...make sure got safety anything...

EG9 wat model u driving now?
not honda woh???

I drive an Toyota EE90. Slow car....how to keep up with other..
What car do you drive?

EG9 drives EE90 SE with K20A i-VTEC Mugen VTEC Four Throttle. Watch out aaaa

2.3L rebore piston, >300 deg cams in and out, suspect >10mm lift!! with 290WHP @ 7500RPM dynoed

:D

4agze said:
2.3L rebore piston, >300 deg cams in and out, suspect >10mm lift!! with 290WHP @ 7500RPM dynoed

:D

Wah..... in that case, my engine will kabooom before I complete 5 laps.

EG9 said:
Wah..... in that case, my engine will kabooom before I complete 5 laps.

hahahaha... dont rev until 15k RPM lah... :D

wahahahahahha ... 2m 30sec in alvin car ?? by that time got roll cage ... fully strip and 4age 20v turbo liao ... LOL LOL

zul
yah lor don't NATO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wahhahahahha ... i tot someone always says stock car also can go sepang don't need modified one !!! waahhahaha

alvin
yah yah ... sell FWD let's play RWD !!!! kekekekk ..better yet 4wd maaaa !!! muahahahah

Chu, tomorrow not going to SIC la (FFK), parents asking me to go see house with them.. sigh~

Until now there is 70-30 chance I might be joining Chu, but those wanna join suka-suka all welcomed!

EFN said:
Until now there is 70-30 chance I might be joining Chu, but those wanna join suka-suka all welcomed!

Make it 100%, we convoy fron syef Arif tomorrow ok?
Time: 12:00p.m