SIC Track Day at Night 8pm - 11pm.

wah if at night at SIC track turn off lampu like takumi drive den u can vision urself de road and remember every single corner den good la.. heheheeheheheheheh!

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
wah if at night at SIC track turn off lampu like takumi drive den u can vision urself de road and remember every single corner den good la.. heheheeheheheheheh!

Regards,
Mike

Hehehe...don't do it when I'm behind or in front of u Mike. After out of sudden you turn on the light, that will scare hell out me. :emoticon_U:

Went down with my AE86 that nite. Good fun. Haven't driven SIC at nite since MME 2002.

With cool nite weather it was easier on the car. Though some corners like entry of 6 and 13 was quite hard to see thanks to the circuit light that pointed directly in my line of sight and blinded me.

Nice to see Alvin's race 111.

faisal,
wahhh de another hachiroku levin in front of u sort of steer a bit and drift sikit when masok corner 2 la.. ahahahahahahaa.. de fella tekan max kaw at corner 2... wahhahahahahaaha!

Chu,
hahahahaha.. no la dat one cartoon can la.. ahahahaahaa... really enjoy myself dat night on SIC... doing more den 25 laps couldnt recall cause mind went blank liao and tidor like babi de next day.. waaahahahahahahaha!

Regards,
Mike

Glad to know u guys enjoy the nite track day....couldn't see the lime properly especially after turn 6...have to slow down abit and cannot go all out....
After 20 laps face abit problem with braking system....brake start to lock at some certian turn due to brake pad almost gone.

Wah... damn cool that nite track day... and hungry too.. me with TRD16v go SS15 asia cafe tapao food...wahahaha

Mazeki said:
Wah... damn cool that nite track day... and hungry too.. me with TRD16v go SS15 asia cafe tapao food...wahahaha

You're the guy that come with Mike that night?
Didn't get to know u that day coz bz changing my car tyre and help up on the other track car.

Yep im following my to go for the Nite track day..

That day.. i saw u quite busy wit ur change tayar all.. then quite rush to track hehe..

so anyway im Maz here...glad to know you...

wah.. ur brother do for 360 hehe lucky Mike car not so near with ur car..hehe

Yep im following mike to go for the Nite track day..

That day.. i saw u quite busy wit ur change tayar all.. then quite rush to track hehe..

wah.. ur brother do for 360 stunt lucky Mike car not so near with ur car..hehe

Mazeki said:
Yep im following mike to go for the Nite track day..

wah.. ur brother do for 360 stunt lucky Mike car not so near with ur car..hehe

front (left) brake lock mar....I also experience it especially in turn 1,4, and 9 but lucky still can counter back...but I spun out on my final lap at turn 9 due to brake problem as well.
My bro also complaint the same problem after he drive the car that night. Have to brake slowly approaching those tight corner to avoid the problem. Actually it's due to brake pad prob, should have change it before the track day.

banzai said:
faisal..... i caught u drifting in track..!!! hahahhaahahaha
Not drifting la:confused_smile: . Just braking into turns my car's back comes out and I throttle early so sideways abit.

Not even one full lock of steering, only half lock:embaressed_smile:

Car needs more power. Other 4AGE engined cars leave me behind like I'm driving a 1.3

chang,
i second to u also.. faisal was caught candid camera dorifto! wahahahahahahahaahahahahaha!!!

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
chang,
i second to u also.. faisal was caught candid camera dorifto! wahahahahahahahaahahahahaha!!!

Regards,
Mike

Normal lor, most of the time the reason given after cought drifting is the track is " Tyre Overheat" hahahaha.....

wahlaoey!! kantoi la like this. 2 SE doraiba claim to see a RED 86 drifting ;-)

Don't tell SIC marshall scared I get red flagged like the R32 on Sunday..

Faisal, u put my sticker, sure they won't red flag u wan... ahahahaha. :biggrin: