What are your soft/hard settings 4 ur absorbers?

yewming

just got myself a set of tein adjustables. am wondering if anybody has soft/hard settings to share?

what are the settings you are using for your ride? i'm looking for a comfort-biased setting :)

bro,

since its adjustable

wat we do normally is ask foreman to adjust 1st based on his experience

after tat drive urself...if too soft, u twist it to harder

if too hard, u twist it to softer

since its adjustable soft.hard..there alway a knob to twist or if its electronic type..just press inside car lo

ah. yes la. thanks. that's what i did. got the foreman to set for me but was just curious to see if our dear bros here have any experience to share. i'm on 20-F/25-R now i think.

las time after installed...i carry my mech beside....he wil adjust on the spot if too hard/soft...then test drive again until satisfied

It's very personal lah...1 might felt that it is too hard and you might felt that is alright for you... Best is, drive it around town yourself and see what you think about the setting. Good luck....:smokin:

cheers guys. thanks for the input. adjusting the soft/hard is a pain tho i must say.. coz the rears are not easily accessible! :driver:

Hi Yewming.

I thing you have to set from hard to soft ( mean is 0 to 16 step ) not more than 16 step because after 17 to 25 step is nothing. Tein suspention Spec cannot more than 16 step if not you absober will damage.. or if you want you can try put front harder than the back. coz front is too heavy..Thanks